Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Angul Railway Time Table, Angul Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Angul along with Angul station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Angul station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Angul and when it will depart from Angul Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Angul Station : 40
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
12879Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Bhubaneswar Express04:2504:272 minThu Sun
18418Bhubaneswar-Jharsuguda Rajya Rani Express02:0002:022 minTue Fri Sun
12880Bhubaneswar-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express09:5509:572 minTue Fri
18304Sambalpur Express19:3019:322 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12832Bhubaneswar-Dhanbad Garib Rath22:4822:502 minMon Wed Sat
12146Bhubaneswar-Kurla Lokmanya Tilak (T) Express02:2502:272 minWed
12145Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Bhubaneshwar Express02:0002:022 minMon
18507Hirakud Express10:3310:352 minTue Fri Sat
12584Puri-Valsad Weekly SF Express09:5509:572 minMon
58422Puri Angul Fast Passenger21:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18303Sambalpur Puri InterCity Express08:3508:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12585Howrah- Sambalpur Express05:1505:172 minSun
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express06:3006:322 minSun
18405Puri Ahmedabad Express22:4822:502 minThu
18451Tapaswini Express01:2501:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18106Bhubaneswar-Rourkela InterCity15:5015:522 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58131Rourkela-Puri Passenger15:5016:0010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12745Mumbai LTT Puri Superfast Express04:2504:272 minFri
12993Gandhidham - Puri (Weekly) SF Express12:1512:172 minSat
12744Surat-Puri Weekly Express12:1512:172 minWed
12831Dhanbad-Bhubaneswar Garib Rath04:4504:472 minTue Thu Sun
12583Valsad-Puri SF Express05:5505:572 minFri
18105Rourkela-Bhubaneswar InterCity10:3310:352 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58132Puri Rourkela Passenger11:4011:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18406Ahmedabad Puri Express03:4003:422 minSat
12893Bhubaneswar Balangir Express09:0009:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express18:1018:122 minThu
58421Angul Puri Fast PassengerSource05:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12746Puri LTT Express09:5509:572 minWed
12743Puri-Surat Express23:1323:152 minMon
18452Tapaswini Express01:2501:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18452-SlipTapaswini Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18425Puri Durg Express22:1022:122 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18508Amritsar Visakhapatnam Triweekly Hirakud Express13:0513:072 minMon Thu Sun
12586Sambalpur- Howrah Express22:4822:502 minSat
18417Jharsuguda-Bhubaneswar Rajya Rani Express03:4003:422 minMon Wed Sat
12994Puri-Gandhidham Weekly SF Express23:1323:152 minTue
12894Balangir Bhubaneswar Express19:3019:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18426Durg Puri Express04:0004:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Angul Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Angul station master or Indian Railways Website.