Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Balasore Railway Time Table, Balasore Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Balasore along with Balasore station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Balasore station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Balasore and when it will depart from Balasore Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Balasore Station : 102
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08003Howrah - Mysore Special19:2519:272 minSat
08004Mysore - Howrah Special10:5310:552 minTue
08056Tirupati-Kolkata Shalimar Special19:1519:172 minSat
08055Shalimar-Tirupati Special19:0519:072 minFri
58005Kharagpur Khurda Fast Passenger07:1007:155 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express04:2504:272 minMon Tue
12875Neelachal Express15:2815:335 minMon Wed Sat
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express09:5009:522 minFri Sun
12867Howrah-Puducherry Express02:4002:422 minMon
12819Orissa Sampark Kranti Express19:0019:055 minMon Thu
12842Coromandel Express08:0308:052 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22854Visakhapatnam-Shalimar Express23:4023:422 minThu
12891Baripada- Bhubaneswar Express06:4206:442 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12254Anga Express02:4002:422 minThu
12815Puri New Delhi Superfast Express15:2815:335 minTue Thu Fri Sun
12665Howrah-Kanyakumari Express19:2519:272 minTue
12868Puducherry-Howrah (Aurobindo) Express18:3318:352 minThu
18419Puri-Darbhanga Weekly Express19:0019:055 minFri
12882Puri Howrah Garib Rath02:4702:525 minTue Thu
22856TirupatiSantragachi Superfast Express18:3318:352 minTue
18047Amaravati Express02:4002:422 minTue Fri Sun
58007Kharagpur Balasore Bhadrakh Passenger09:1809:3820 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22823Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express12:0812:102 minTue Fri Sat
12585Howrah- Sambalpur Express00:2500:272 minSun
12881Howrah Puri Garib Rath00:2500:272 minWed Fri
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express03:2703:292 minThu
12841Coromandel Express18:0018:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12896Puri-Howrah Express02:4702:525 minFri
58001Howrah Puri Santragachi Passenger05:5005:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express09:5009:522 minThu
12801Purushottam SF Express02:3002:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12840Chennai-Howrah SF Mail00:1300:185 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12666Kanyakumari-Howrah Express22:4722:492 minSun
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express06:2206:242 minTue
22853Kolkata Shalimar-Visakhapatnam Superfast express21:5021:555 minWed
18048Amaravati Express18:3318:352 minMon Wed Fri Sat
18048-SlipAmaravati ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Fri Sat
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express06:2206:242 minMon
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express03:2703:292 minFri Sat
12888Howrah Express02:4702:525 minMon
12821Dhauli Express09:2609:304 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12073Howrah-Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabdi Express16:5216:564 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express23:5523:572 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12580Puri Digha Samudra Kanya Super Fast Express04:4204:442 minSun
58002Puri Santargachi Passenger18:4518:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16324Shalimar Tiruvananthapuram Express03:2703:292 minMon Wed
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express04:2504:272 minThu
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express04:2504:272 minSat
18645East Coast Express15:4515:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express19:2519:272 minMon
12887Howrah-Puri Express00:2500:272 minTue
58010Chakradharpur Adra Passenger08:1308:185 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58006Kurdha road Kharagpur passenger21:2021:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58009Kharagpur Jajpur Keonjhar Road Passenger18:5519:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58003Howrah Bhadrak Passenger20:4720:525 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22836Puri-Shalimar weekly superfast express02:4702:525 minWed
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express06:2206:242 minMon
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express09:5009:522 minWed
22811Bhubaneshwar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express14:0714:092 minMon Thu Sun
12895Kolkata-Puri Express00:2500:272 minSat
12837Howrah-Puri Express01:5001:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12664Tiruchirappalli-Howrah Express22:4722:492 minWed Sat
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express04:2504:272 minFri
18449Baidyanathdham Express19:0019:055 minTue
12816New Delhi-Puri Superfast Express06:5707:0710 minTue Thu Fri Sun
12876Neelachal Express11:4211:5210 minMon Wed Sat
12892Bhubaneswar Baripada SF Express20:1720:192 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
12659Gurudev Express09:5009:522 minMon
12838Puri Howrah Express01:0001:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12703Howrah - Secunderabad Falaknuma SF Express10:3510:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15639Puri Guwahati Kamakhya Weekly Express19:0019:055 minWed
12663Howrah-Tiruchirappalli Express19:2519:272 minMon Fri
12579Digha- Puri SamudraKanya Express21:5021:555 minMon
12822Dhauli Express16:1416:184 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22855Santragachi-Tirupati Superfast Express19:0519:072 minMon
22824New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express14:0214:042 minWed Thu Fri Sun
12074Bhubaneswar-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express09:0909:134 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express09:5009:522 minTue
18409Sri Jagannath Express23:0023:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18420Darbhanga-Puri Weekly Express21:5021:555 minSun
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express22:4722:492 minTue
18646East Coast Express11:3711:425 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express04:2504:272 minSat
58008Jajpur Keonjhar kharagpur08:1208:175 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15630Guwahati-ChennaiEgmore Express19:2519:272 minSat
12839Howrah Chennai Superfast Mail02:5503:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12704Falaknuma Express13:5013:522 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18450Baidyanathdham Express21:5021:555 minThu
22812New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express12:1212:142 minMon Tue Sat
15640Guwahati Puri Express21:5021:555 minMon
18410Sri Jagannath Express03:3803:435 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express06:2206:242 minThu Fri Sat
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express02:1302:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22835Shalimar-Puri Express00:2500:272 minThu
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express10:5310:552 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express14:1714:192 minSun
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express03:2703:292 minTue
12802Purushottam SF Express00:0700:125 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58000Puri -- Santragachi Passenger18:4518:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12586Sambalpur- Howrah Express02:4702:525 minSat
15929ChennaiEgmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express22:4722:492 minFri
12820Orissa Sampark Kranti Express08:4008:422 minWed Sat
12253Anga Express18:3318:352 minSun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Balasore Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Balasore station master or Indian Railways Website.