Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Balharshah Railway Time Table, Balharshah Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Balharshah along with Balharshah station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Balharshah station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Balharshah and when it will depart from Balharshah Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Balharshah Station : 107
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
07004Korba-Hyderabad Special19:0019:1010 minThu
09735Secunderabad-Jaipur Special06:0006:1010 minTue
07003Hyderabad-Korba Special17:1517:2510 minWed
09736Jaipur - Secunderabad (Weekly) Special19:4020:0020 minSun
51195Wardha Balharshah Passenger10:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51196Ballarshah Wardha Mumbai PassengerSource17:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12647Kongu Express17:2517:3510 minMon
12723Andhra Pradesh Express12:2512:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12976Jaipur-Mysore SF Express17:4017:5515 minTue Thu
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express13:0513:1510 minTue Fri
16094Lucknow Chennai Express14:3014:4010 minTue Fri
16031Andaman Express22:4022:5010 minMon Thu Fri
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore Express09:0009:1010 minSun
12655Navjeevan Express01:1501:2510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12626Kerala Express07:3707:4710 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express23:3023:4010 minTue Sat
12577Bagmati SF weekly Express22:4022:5010 minWed
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express02:2002:3010 minMon Sat
16032Andaman Express14:3014:4010 minWed Sat Sun
12616GrandTrunk Express15:5516:0510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12521Raptisagar Express08:0508:3530 minTue
12669Ganga Kaveri Express08:1008:2010 minTue Sun
12295Sangamitra Express05:0005:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15024Yeshvantapur Gorakhpur Express21:4521:5510 minFri
57136Kazipet Nagpur Passenger03:3004:0030 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12670Ganga Kaveri Express23:1523:2510 minTue Thu
12522Raptisagar Express13:0513:1510 minSat
57124Balharshah Bhadrachalam PassengerSource11:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12787Bilaspur Tirunelveli SF Express18:4018:5010 minWed
58802Gondia Nagbhir Ballarshah Passenger13:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12970Jaipur-Coimbatore Express17:4017:5010 minWed
12390Chennai Gaya Express21:4521:5510 minWed
12861Link Superfast Express05:2005:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12641Thirukkural Express23:0523:1510 minThu
15023Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur Express14:3014:4010 minWed
12646Millennium Express02:5503:0510 minWed
16688Navyug Express11:5012:0010 minFri
16688-SlipNavyug Express SlipSourceDestinationFri
12622Tamil Nadu Express17:2517:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12792Patna Secunderabad Superfast Express15:2515:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16126Jodhpur Chennai Express02:2002:3010 minTue
22688Chandigarh Chennai Express11:5012:0010 minTue
16687Navyug Express23:3023:4010 minTue
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express08:0508:3530 minThu Sun
17006Darbhanga-Hyderabad Express17:0017:1010 minMon
22816Ernakulam-Bilaspur Express11:3011:4010 minThu
12722Dakshin SF Express21:4522:0015 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722-SlipDakshin Link SF ExpressSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12724Andhra Pradesh Express13:2013:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12688Dehradun Chennai Express11:5012:0010 minTue
12611Chennai Central-H.Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express17:5018:0010 minSun
12804Swarna Jayanti Express02:5503:0510 minMon Thu
12512Rapti Sagar Expres13:0513:1510 minMon Wed Thu
12687Chennai Dehradun Express00:3000:4010 minFri
12687-SlipChennai Chandigarh Express SlipSourceDestinationFri
12645Millennium Expres21:1521:2510 minSun
22403Puducherry-New Delhi SF Express04:0004:1010 minThu
58801Ballarshar Gondia Passenger(Via Nagbhir )Source14:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12252Wainganga express19:0019:1010 minMon Fri
12968Jaipur-Chennai SF Express17:4017:5010 minMon Sat
16326Ahilyanagari Express13:0513:1510 minSun
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express04:1004:2010 minSun
57121Kazipet Balharshah Passenger10:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12975Mysore-Jaipur SF Express07:5008:0010 minFri Sun
57135Nagpur Kazipet Passenger03:1003:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12540Lucknow-Yesvantpur Weekly SF Express19:4020:0020 minSat
16317Himsagar Express23:3023:4010 minSat
12612H Nizamuddin-Chennai Garib Rath Express08:2008:3010 minTue
17005Hyderabad-Darbhanga Express04:3004:4010 minFri
12851Bilaspur-Chennai Express17:4017:5515 minMon
12625Kerala Express17:0017:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12642Thirukkural Superfast Express02:5503:0510 minSun
16093Chennai Lucknow Express22:4022:5010 minWed Sun
12251Wainganga express17:1517:2510 minWed Sat
12592Bangalore-Gorakhpur Express13:2513:3510 minTue
12644Swarna Jayanti Express02:5503:0510 minSat
12578Bagmati Weekly SF Express06:0006:1010 minSun
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express19:0019:1010 minWed
12803Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin SwarnaJayanthi Express21:1521:2510 minTue Sat
12389Gaya Chennai Express05:1505:2510 minMon
17233Bhagyanagar Express01:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express08:4508:5510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12648Kongu Express05:1505:2510 minThu
12791Secunderabad-Patna SF Express16:0016:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express11:5012:0010 minThu
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express05:4005:5010 minWed Thu
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express13:2513:3510 minSat
12656Navajivan Express00:1000:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12511Rapti Sagar Express08:0508:3530 minMon Fri Sat
12621Tamil Nadu Express11:0011:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12967Chennai-Jaipur SF Express07:5008:0010 minMon Wed
12852Chennai-Bilaspur Express11:3011:4010 minTue
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express09:0009:1010 minThu
12539Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly SF Express06:0006:1010 minThu
12788Tirunelveli Bilaspur SF Express11:3011:4010 minMon
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express21:1521:2510 minWed
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express08:1008:2010 minMon
16318Himsagar Express11:5012:0010 minTue
16318-SlipHimsagar Express SlipSourceDestinationTue
17234Bhagyanagar ExpressSource02:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12969Coimbatore-Jaipur Express07:5008:0010 minSat
12296Sangamitra Express22:0022:1515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22815Bilaspur-Ernakulam Express18:4018:5010 minTue
16325Ahilyanagari Express08:0508:3530 minTue
12721Dakshin SF Express05:2005:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22404New Delhi-Puducherry SF Exp22:4022:5010 minMon
16125Chennai Jodhpur Express05:4005:5010 minSun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Balharshah Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Balharshah station master or Indian Railways Website.