Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Balugaon Railway Time Table, Balugaon Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Balugaon along with Balugaon station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Balugaon station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Balugaon and when it will depart from Balugaon Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Balugaon Station : 60
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08056Tirupati-Kolkata Shalimar Special14:1514:172 minSat
08055Shalimar-Tirupati Special23:4323:452 minFri
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express09:3409:351 minMon Tue
58434Berhampur Cuttack Fast Passenger08:2608:282 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express04:1904:201 minFri Sun
08470Bangalore-Puri Garib Rath Special03:0503:072 minSun
18507Hirakud Express04:5804:591 minTue Fri Sat
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express08:2908:301 minThu
11020Konark Express16:4416:451 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express04:1804:202 minThu
12840Chennai-Howrah SF Mail18:4818:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express00:4000:411 minTue
12830Bhubaneswar Chennai Superfast Express13:2413:251 minFri
58417Puri Gunupur Passenger11:0611:071 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12829Chennai Bhubaneswar SF Express15:4415:451 minSat
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express00:4000:411 minMon
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express08:2908:301 minFri Sat
18447Hirakhand Express21:1021:111 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18447-SlipHirakhand Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12898Bhubaneswar-Puducherry Superfast Express13:2413:251 minWed
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express09:3909:401 minWed
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express04:4404:451 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17015Visakha Express09:5910:001 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16324Shalimar Tiruvananthapuram Express08:2908:301 minMon Wed
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express09:3409:351 minThu
18463Prasanti Express07:0707:081 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18645East Coast Express21:3421:351 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58418Parlakhemundi Puri Passenger15:3915:401 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express08:5008:511 minMon
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express00:4000:411 minMon
18464Prasanti Express19:0919:101 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express04:1904:201 minWed
12897Puducherry-Bhubaneswar Express17:0417:051 minThu
08471Bhubaneswar - Tirupati Weekly Special13:0813:102 minSun
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express09:3409:351 minFri
17480Tirupati-Puri Express11:3411:351 minTue Thu Sat Sun
08472Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly Special12:0012:022 minMon
12659Gurudev Express04:1904:201 minMon
18411Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter City Express08:2308:241 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12703Howrah - Secunderabad Falaknuma SF Express15:3415:351 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58433Cuttack Berhampur Fast Passenger20:0320:052 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18646East Coast Express05:2505:261 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express09:3409:351 minSat
11019Konark Express02:3102:332 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express07:4307:452 minThu
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express19:4819:491 minWed Fri Sat Sun
17016Visakha Express13:2413:251 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12839Howrah Chennai Superfast Mail07:5908:001 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12704Falaknuma Express08:4808:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18448Hirakhand Express06:1906:201 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18508Amritsar Visakhapatnam Triweekly Hirakud Express17:5317:552 minMon Thu Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express00:4000:411 minThu Fri Sat
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express21:1021:122 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express08:2908:301 minTue
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express10:5911:001 minMon
17479Puri-Tirupati Express15:5715:581 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
17479-SlipPuri-Shirdi Express SlipSourceDestinationSat
18412Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express20:5520:561 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express06:1306:152 minMon Tue Fri Sun
08469Puri-Bangalore weekly Garib Rath special17:2017:222 minSat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Balugaon Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Balugaon station master or Indian Railways Website.