Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Bangarapet Railway Time Table, Bangarapet Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Bangarapet along with Bangarapet station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Bangarapet station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Bangarapet and when it will depart from Bangarapet Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Bangarapet Station : 79
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08003Howrah - Mysore Special23:2323:252 minSat
08004Mysore - Howrah Special04:4304:452 minTue
06345Bangalore Ernakulam Sabarimala Special20:0320:052 minSat
06346Ernakulam Bangalore Sabarimala Special03:0603:082 minFri
22601Chennai-Sainagar Shirdi SF Express14:3814:402 minThu
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express09:4309:452 minMon Tue
12640Brindavan Express15:3715:392 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17314Chennai Express07:0807:102 minSun
12292Chennai-Yesvantpur Weekly Express03:5303:552 minSun
16519Jolarpettai Bangalore Express06:0506:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16321Bangalore Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express20:0320:052 minFri
17312Vasco-Chennai Express07:0807:102 minFri
12610Bangalore-Chennai InterCity Express09:1809:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express11:5512:0510 minMon Thu Fri Sat
17311Chennai Vasco Express19:0819:102 minSat
12639Brindavan Express11:4011:422 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12295Sangamitra Express10:1310:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56508Bangalore-Marikuppam Swarna Pass.19:5820:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express02:0502:105 minThu
12609Chennai-Bangalore Intercity Express18:1818:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56214Tirupati Chamarajanagara Fast Passenger05:1005:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12608Lalbagh Express07:3307:352 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56213Chamarajanagara Tirupati Fast Passenger21:5822:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22608Bangalore-Ernakulam Weekly Superfast Express18:2818:302 minTue
16222Kaveri Express02:1802:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16332Trivandrum - Mumbai CST (Weekly) Express19:5020:0010 minSun
17209Seshadri Express14:4314:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16221Kaveri Express01:2301:252 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16322Tiruvananthapuram Bangalore Weekly Express06:4306:452 minThu
56507Swarna passenger Marikuppam Bangalore06:5807:057 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express01:0801:102 minTue
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express04:5805:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Express20:1020:2010 minTue Thu Sat
12291Yesvantpur-Chennai Weekly Express00:1300:152 minSat
17210Seshadri Express10:3310:352 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
06621Coimbatore-Yesvantpur SF Special11:1811:202 minFri
16522Bangalore Bangarpet Express21:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12778Kochuveli-Hubli Weekly SF Express02:3802:402 minFri
12544Tirupati-Yesvantpur Tri Weekly SF Intercity19:1319:152 minMon Wed Sat
12683Ernakulam Bangalore SF Express02:3802:402 minTue Thu
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express01:4801:502 minWed
22607Ernakulam-Bangalore Weekly Superfast Express02:3802:402 minMon
16525Island Express04:3804:402 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express06:1006:2010 minFri
12836Yesvantpur-Hatia Express09:4809:502 minThu Sat
12543Yesvantpur-Tirupati Tri Weekly Intercity09:0309:052 minTue Thu Sun
56262Bangalore Arakkonam Passenger11:0011:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56512Marikuppam Bangarpet passenger21:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12692Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam Chennai SF Expres00:1300:152 minMon
56509Marikuppam Bangalore Passenger14:3514:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12777Hubli-Kochuveli Weekly SF Express16:3816:402 minThu
12540Lucknow-Yesvantpur Weekly SF Express14:1314:152 minSat
56506Marikuppam Bangarapet Passenger10:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16520Bangalore Jolarpettai Express18:5819:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12607Lalbagh Express20:0820:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16521Bangarpet-Bangalore ExpressSource21:40Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17313Chennai Hubli Express19:0819:102 minMon
19568Dwarka-Madurai Vivek Exp18:2518:5025 minSat
12691Chennai-Sri Satya Sai Prasanti Nilayam SF Express03:5303:552 minSat
22681Mysore-Chennai SF Express00:1300:152 minThu
12658Bangalore-Chennai Mail23:4823:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express18:2518:5025 minMon
56510Bangalore Marikuppam passenger08:5809:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19567Madurai-Dwaraka Vivek Express10:3010:4010 minTue
12684Bangalore Ernakulam SF Express18:2818:302 minWed Fri
56511Bangarpet Marikuppam PassengerSource05:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12539Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly SF Express12:1112:132 minThu
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express00:4300:452 minThu Fri Sat
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express21:1521:172 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16331Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus-Trivandrum Express11:5512:0510 minTue
22602Sainagar Shirdi-Chennai SF Express04:4304:452 minSat
12657Chennai - Bangalore Mail03:3003:322 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express08:5809:002 minTue
56261Arakkonam Bangalore Passenger16:3016:4010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
06622Yesvantpur-Coimbatore SF Special15:3915:412 minFri
12296Sangamitra Express18:4318:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16526Island Express23:0823:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22682Chennai-Mysore SF Express03:5303:552 minFri
56505Bangarpet Marikuppam PassengerSource13:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Bangarapet Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Bangarapet station master or Indian Railways Website.