Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Bankura Railway Time Table, Bankura Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Bankura along with Bankura station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Bankura station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Bankura and when it will depart from Bankura Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Bankura Station : 48
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
58604Dhanbad Kharagpur Passenger10:4610:515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger10:5611:015 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22862Rajya Rani ExpressSource13:45Tue Sun
58011Howrah Chakradharpur Passenger04:0504:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger15:1515:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12815Puri New Delhi Superfast Express19:3719:392 minTue Thu Fri Sun
13501Haldia-Asansol Express18:1218:142 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12886Aranyak Express14:4014:422 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18419Puri-Darbhanga Weekly Express23:1823:202 minFri
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express10:4410:495 minTue
53338Ranchi Garhbeta Passenger20:1120:165 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12884Rupashi Bangla Express17:0217:042 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express22:3022:355 minFri Sat
58603Kharagpur-Dhanbad Passenger16:5817:035 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12885Aranyak Express11:4011:422 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13502Asansol Haldia Express07:3007:322 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58016Adra Howrah Passenger05:2105:232 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12753Chennai-NewJalpaiguri SF Express14:0214:042 minThu
12950Kavi Guru Express01:0001:022 minMon
58014Bokaro Steel City-Howrah Fast Passenger05:3505:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58601Kharagpur Adra Passenger19:4019:422 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58602Adra Kharagpur Passenger06:3206:375 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12754New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express10:5010:522 minSat
58018Asansol Adra Kharagpur Passenger19:3019:4010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58015Howrah Adra MEMU Passenger22:2022:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12576Purulia Khargapur Intercity Express13:3513:372 minMon Thu Fri Sat
12575Kharagpur Purulia Express09:3109:332 minMon Thu Fri Sat
22811Bhubaneshwar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express17:2017:222 minMon Thu Sun
12152Samarsata Express01:0001:022 minSat Sun
12151Samarsata Express03:4203:442 minThu Fri
18449Baidyanathdham Express23:1823:202 minTue
12816New Delhi-Puri Superfast Express02:5702:592 minTue Thu Fri Sun
15639Puri Guwahati Kamakhya Weekly Express23:1823:202 minWed
58017Kharagpur Asansol Passenger08:1008:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12883Rupashi Bangla Express10:0010:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18420Darbhanga-Puri Weekly Express17:2017:222 minSun
58012Chakradharpur Howrah Passenger23:0023:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22861Rajya Rani Express10:55DestinationTue Sun
12827Howrah Purulia Express20:2320:252 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12828Howrah Express07:0007:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13506Asansol Digha Express07:3007:322 minMon
18450Baidyanathdham Express17:2017:222 minThu
22812New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express08:5008:522 minMon Tue Sat
15640Guwahati Puri Express17:2017:222 minMon
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express14:0214:042 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express10:5010:522 minSun
53337Garhbeta Ranchi Passenger06:3506:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12949Kavi Guru Express03:4203:442 minSat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Bankura Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Bankura station master or Indian Railways Website.