Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Belgaum Railway Time Table, Belgaum Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Belgaum along with Belgaum station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Belgaum station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Belgaum and when it will depart from Belgaum Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Belgaum Station : 43
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
51405Miraj- Castle Rock Passenger20:4520:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51406Castle Rock Miraj Passenge07:4507:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51419Miraj Hubli Passenger10:2510:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51420Hubli Miraj Passenger16:2016:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51431Miraj -Londa Passenger09:0509:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51432Londa-Miraj Passenger12:3512:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51461Miraj Belgaum Passenger13:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51462Belgaum Miraj PassengerSource06:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51463Miraj Belgaum Passenger22:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51464Belgaum Miraj PassengerSource14:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16531Garib Nawaz Express13:2513:305 minTue
11048Hubli Miraj Express02:0502:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11098Poorna Express19:3019:355 minTue
11047Hubli Express02:3002:322 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16590Rani Chennamma Express18:2518:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17416Haripriya Express15:4515:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express09:3509:405 minTue Thu
17004Kolhapur-Hyderabad BiWeekly Express11:5512:0510 minMon Thu
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express17:5518:005 minFri
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express09:0809:102 minWed
16589Rani Chennamma Express08:3008:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express09:3509:405 minMon
12629Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express23:4323:452 minWed Fri
16532Garib Nawaz Express09:3509:405 minSat
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express09:3509:405 minSun
12779Goa SF Express19:4519:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express13:2513:305 minWed
11017Chalukya Express09:0809:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express13:2513:305 minThu
11097Poorna Express07:4507:505 minSun
07143Hyderabad - C.Shahu Maharaj T. Kolhapur Special17:3017:355 minMon Wed Thu Sun
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express09:3509:405 minWed Fri
12781Mysore-Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express07:1507:205 minSat
17003Hyderabad-Kolhapur BiWeekly Express17:3017:355 minTue Sat
12780Goa SuperFast Express00:4500:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12780-SlipH.Nizamuddin Hubli Goa Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express13:2513:305 minMon Sat
11018Chalukya Express17:5518:005 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express13:2513:305 minFri Sun
12782Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanti Express17:0817:102 minTue
12630Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express18:5719:003 minThu Sat
17415Haripriya Express11:2511:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
07144Shahu Maharaj T. Kolhapur - Hyderabad Special11:5512:0510 minTue Fri Sat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Belgaum Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Belgaum station master or Indian Railways Website.