Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Betul Railway Time Table, Betul Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Betul along with Betul station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Betul station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Betul and when it will depart from Betul Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Betul Station : 80
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
51239Amla Betul Passenger07:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51240Betul Amla PassengerSource17:35Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51829Nagpur Itarsi Passenger12:1612:171 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51830Itarsi Nagpur Passenger14:5915:001 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12647Kongu Express23:3123:321 minMon
11046Deekshabhoomi Express12:2712:281 minTue
12976Jaipur-Mysore SF Express10:5911:012 minTue Thu
16094Lucknow Chennai Express07:1607:182 minTue Fri
16031Andaman Express05:3405:351 minMon Thu Fri
14010Patalkot Express04:3104:332 minTue Thu
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore Express00:5300:552 minSun
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express05:4005:422 minMon Sat
12577Bagmati SF weekly Express15:0115:021 minWed
22111Bhusaval Nagpur (Triweekly) Express12:4912:512 minMon Thu Sat
16032Andaman Express07:1607:182 minWed Sat Sun
12405Gondwana Express15:5315:552 minMon Wed
12616GrandTrunk Express09:1609:182 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12521Raptisagar Express00:5400:551 minTue
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express10:5911:012 minSun
12669Ganga Kaveri Express14:3014:322 minTue Sun
14020Delhi SR Chhindwara Kanhan Valley Express04:3104:332 minMon Fri
12295Sangamitra Express11:4011:411 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12923Indore Nagpur Express05:0405:062 minWed
15024Yeshvantapur Gorakhpur Express03:4203:442 minFri
12670Ganga Kaveri Express16:2816:302 minTue Thu
12522Raptisagar Express19:3419:351 minSat
12970Jaipur-Coimbatore Express10:5911:012 minWed
12861Link Superfast Express12:3812:391 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12641Thirukkural Express04:3204:331 minThu
15023Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur Express07:1607:182 minWed
12646Millennium Express20:2920:312 minWed
12792Patna Secunderabad Superfast Express08:5508:561 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722Dakshin SF Express14:1314:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722-SlipDakshin Link SF ExpressSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14009Patalkot Express13:1413:162 minWed Fri
59385Panchvalley Fast Passenger23:3323:352 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12804Swarna Jayanti Express20:2920:312 minMon Thu
12512Rapti Sagar Expres19:3419:351 minMon Wed Thu
12409Gondwana Express15:5415:551 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12645Millennium Expres03:0203:031 minSun
22112Nagpur-Bhusaval SF Express10:3310:352 minTue Fri Sun
12924Indore Express21:4921:512 minThu
12968Jaipur-Chennai SF Express10:5911:012 minMon Sat
16326Ahilyanagari Express19:3419:351 minSun
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express10:3910:401 minSun
12410Gondwana Express05:4005:422 minTue Thu Fri Sun
12975Mysore-Jaipur SF Express14:0414:051 minFri Sun
59386Panchvalley Passenger01:0901:101 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59386-SlipPanchvalley Passenger Slip1SourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59386-Slip2Panchvalley Passenger Slip2SourceDestinationMon Tue Fri Sat
12807Samata Express01:0901:101 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sun
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express14:0414:051 minThu
18238Chhattisgarh Express23:0323:052 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18238-SlipChhattisgarh Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12913Indore-Nagpur Weekly Express05:0405:062 minMon
12642Thirukkural Superfast Express20:2920:312 minSun
16093Chennai Lucknow Express05:3405:351 minWed Sun
11045Deekshabhoomi Express10:3810:402 minFri
12592Bangalore-Gorakhpur Express19:4919:501 minTue
12644Swarna Jayanti Express20:2920:312 minSat
12160Jabalpur - Amravati Express03:0303:052 minMon Wed Sat
12808Samata Express22:4322:452 minTue Fri Sat Sun
12578Bagmati Weekly SF Express13:2813:313 minSun
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express12:2712:281 minWed
18237Chhattisgarh Express01:4601:471 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12803Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin SwarnaJayanthi Express03:0203:031 minTue Sat
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express15:1615:171 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12648Kongu Express22:4322:452 minThu
12791Secunderabad-Patna SF Express22:1322:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express19:4919:501 minSat
12511Rapti Sagar Express00:5300:552 minMon Fri Sat
12159Amravati -Jabalpur Express00:1500:172 minTue Thu Sun
12967Chennai-Jaipur SF Express14:0414:051 minMon Wed
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express00:5300:552 minThu
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express03:0203:031 minWed
12914Nagpur-Indore Weekly Express21:4921:512 minTue
12969Coimbatore-Jaipur Express14:0414:051 minSat
12296Sangamitra Express14:3814:391 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16325Ahilyanagari Express00:5300:552 minTue
14019Chhindwara Delhi SR (Biweekly) Kanhan valley Express13:1413:162 minTue Sat
12721Dakshin SF Express12:3712:392 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Betul Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Betul station master or Indian Railways Website.