Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Chandrapur Railway Time Table, Chandrapur Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Chandrapur along with Chandrapur station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Chandrapur station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Chandrapur and when it will depart from Chandrapur Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Chandrapur Station : 67
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
51195Wardha Balharshah Passenger09:3609:371 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51196Ballarshah Wardha Mumbai Passenger17:5617:582 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12723Andhra Pradesh Express12:5412:551 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12976Jaipur-Mysore SF Express16:4816:502 minTue Thu
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express13:3413:351 minTue Fri
16094Lucknow Chennai Express13:3613:382 minTue Fri
16031Andaman Express23:0823:091 minMon Thu Fri
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore Express08:1808:202 minSun
12655Navjeevan Express00:0800:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express23:5623:571 minTue Sat
12577Bagmati SF weekly Express21:4921:501 minWed
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express01:3201:342 minMon Sat
16032Andaman Express13:3613:382 minWed Sat Sun
12616GrandTrunk Express15:0915:112 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12521Raptisagar Express06:5706:581 minTue
12669Ganga Kaveri Express08:3808:402 minTue Sun
12295Sangamitra Express05:2905:301 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15024Yeshvantapur Gorakhpur Express22:1222:142 minFri
57136Kazipet Nagpur Passenger04:2304:241 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12670Ganga Kaveri Express22:3822:402 minTue Thu
12522Raptisagar Express13:3413:351 minSat
12970Jaipur-Coimbatore Express16:4816:502 minWed
12861Link Superfast Express05:4905:501 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15023Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur Express13:3613:382 minWed
16688Navyug Express11:1811:202 minFri
16688-SlipNavyug Express SlipSourceDestinationFri
12792Patna Secunderabad Superfast Express14:3014:311 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14259Rameswaram-Varanasi Weekly Express04:3804:391 minThu
16687Navyug Express23:5623:571 minTue
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express07:2107:221 minThu Sun
17006Darbhanga-Hyderabad Express16:2416:251 minMon
22816Ernakulam-Bilaspur Express11:5711:592 minThu
12722Dakshin SF Express20:4620:482 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722-SlipDakshin Link SF ExpressSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12724Andhra Pradesh Express12:2412:262 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12512Rapti Sagar Expres13:3413:351 minMon Wed Thu
12968Jaipur-Chennai SF Express16:4816:502 minMon Sat
16326Ahilyanagari Express13:3413:351 minSun
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express04:3804:391 minSun
12975Mysore-Jaipur SF Express08:1908:201 minFri Sun
57135Nagpur Kazipet Passenger00:4400:451 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16317Himsagar Express23:5523:572 minSat
17005Hyderabad-Darbhanga Express04:5604:593 minFri
16093Chennai Lucknow Express23:0823:091 minWed Sun
12592Bangalore-Gorakhpur Express13:5413:551 minTue
15015Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express08:1808:202 minTue
12578Bagmati Weekly SF Express06:2606:293 minSun
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express17:5918:001 minWed
14260Varanasi-Rameshwaram Express17:5818:002 minMon
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express09:1409:151 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12791Secunderabad-Patna SF Express16:2816:291 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express11:1811:202 minThu
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express06:1006:122 minWed Thu
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express13:5413:551 minSat
12656Navajivan Express00:3800:391 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15016Yesvantpur-Gorakhpur Express06:2906:301 minFri
12511Rapti Sagar Express06:5606:582 minMon Fri Sat
12967Chennai-Jaipur SF Express08:1808:202 minMon Wed
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express08:1808:202 minThu
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express08:3908:401 minMon
16318Himsagar Express11:1811:202 minTue
16318-SlipHimsagar Express SlipSourceDestinationTue
12969Coimbatore-Jaipur Express08:1908:201 minSat
12296Sangamitra Express21:0921:101 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22815Bilaspur-Ernakulam Express17:4817:491 minTue
16325Ahilyanagari Express06:5606:582 minTue
12721Dakshin SF Express05:4905:501 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Chandrapur Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Chandrapur station master or Indian Railways Website.