Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Chittoor Railway Time Table, Chittoor Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Chittoor along with Chittoor station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Chittoor station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Chittoor and when it will depart from Chittoor Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Chittoor Station : 34
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
12626Kerala Express22:1822:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express07:3907:401 minTue Sat
12835Hatia-Yesvantpur Express23:1923:201 minMon Wed
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express05:0705:081 minThu
12797Venkatadri SF Express08:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56214Tirupati Chamarajanagara Fast Passenger22:3422:351 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56213Chamarajanagara Tirupati Fast Passenger03:2903:301 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12646Millennium Express18:2818:302 minWed
16688Navyug Express02:3302:352 minFri
16688-SlipNavyug Express SlipSourceDestinationFri
17209Seshadri Express18:2818:302 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16687Navyug Express07:3907:401 minTue
17230Sabari Express01:3901:401 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12757Tirupati-Coimbatore Intercity Express15:5715:581 minTue Thu Sun
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express13:1313:141 minWed
17210Seshadri Express06:4906:501 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12544Tirupati-Yesvantpur Tri Weekly SF Intercity15:5715:581 minMon Wed Sat
12645Millennium Expres05:5906:001 minSun
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express05:0705:081 minMon
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express10:0610:071 minSun
12836Yesvantpur-Hatia Express13:1313:141 minThu Sat
12543Yesvantpur-Tirupati Tri Weekly Intercity11:5611:571 minTue Thu Sun
12659Gurudev Express07:3907:401 minMon
16317Himsagar Express07:3907:401 minSat
12625Kerala Express02:3902:401 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12798Venkatadri SF ExpressSource17:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12644Swarna Jayanti Express18:2818:302 minSat
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express11:1411:151 minWed
16381Mumbai CST - Kanyakumari Express15:5816:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17229Sabari Express23:1923:201 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express05:5906:001 minWed
12758Coimbatore-Tirupati (Triweekly) SF Intercity Expre11:5611:571 minMon Wed Sat
16318Himsagar Express02:3302:352 minTue
16318-SlipHimsagar Express SlipSourceDestinationTue

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Chittoor Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Chittoor station master or Indian Railways Website.