Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Dhupguri Railway Time Table, Dhupguri Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Dhupguri along with Dhupguri station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Dhupguri station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Dhupguri and when it will depart from Dhupguri Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Dhupguri Station : 34
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express12:2112:232 minMon Tue
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express04:5004:555 minSat
15960Kamrup Express14:5515:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14056Brahmaputra Mail05:5506:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55745New Jalpaiguri Bamanhat Passenger18:1818:191 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express22:5022:522 minMon
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati(Biweekly)Express(via Katihar)02:3002:355 minThu Sun
55746Bamanhat New Jalpaiguri Passenger08:2408:251 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14055Brahmaputra Mail20:0020:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15646Guwahati - Lokmanya Tilak T Express23:3023:355 minMon Thu
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express12:2112:232 minThu
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express21:3521:405 minMon
55713New Jalpaiguri Bongaigaon Passenger09:1609:215 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55714Bongaigaon New Jalpaiguri Passenger13:0513:149 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15609Awadh Assam Express03:5504:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15609-SlipJivachh Link ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express01:1001:122 minWed
13141Testa Torsa Express04:3004:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13141-SlipTesta Torsa Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express21:3521:405 minWed
15652Lohit Express15:3215:375 minThu
13142Teesta Torsa Express13:3513:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express20:3520:405 minTue
15653Amarnath Express19:3019:355 minThu
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express12:2112:232 minSat
15630Guwahati-ChennaiEgmore Express21:3521:405 minSat
15959Kamrup Express07:4507:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25610Jivachh Link Express19:3019:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15658Kanchenjunga Express05:5005:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15657Kanchenjunga Express20:0020:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15651Lohit Express19:3019:355 minTue
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express22:5022:522 minThu Fri Sat
15654Jammu Guwahati Express15:3215:375 minSat
15929ChennaiEgmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express20:3520:405 minFri
15610Awadh Assam Express19:3019:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Dhupguri Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Dhupguri station master or Indian Railways Website.