Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Durg Railway Time Table, Durg Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Durg along with Durg station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Durg station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Durg and when it will depart from Durg Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Durg Station : 111
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08060Howrah - Mumbai LTT SF Special04:0004:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
07004Korba-Hyderabad Special12:5012:555 minThu
07003Hyderabad-Korba Special00:0500:1510 minWed
08786Dalli Rajhara Durg Pass20:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
08785Durg Dalli Rajhara PassSource15:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
08788Durg-Raipur Special07:5508:0510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
08787Raipur-Durg Special10:2010:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12834Howrah Ahmedabad Express14:4014:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58529Durg Visakhapatnam PassengerSource18:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18202Nautanwa-Durg Nautanwa Express14:20DestinationMon Sat
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express21:4021:5010 minTue Fri
12905Porbandar-Howrah SF Express13:4013:455 minMon Thu Fri
12146Bhubaneswar-Kurla Lokmanya Tilak (T) Express13:4513:505 minWed
22845Pune-Hatia Biweekly SF Express06:0006:055 minMon Thu
12145Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Bhubaneshwar Express14:5014:555 minMon
12573SainagarShirdi-Howrah Express05:1505:205 minSun
15159Sarnath Express07:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18201Durg-Nautanwa (via Varanasi)ExpressSource19:40Thu Sat
58206ITWARI RAIPUR MEMU Pass16:0516:1510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12859Gitanjali Express22:4722:525 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12855Bilaspur-Nagpur InterCity18:5519:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18208Jaipur Durg Express22:15DestinationWed
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express18:5018:555 minSun
18207Durg Jaipur ExpressSource16:05Tue
12854Amarkantak Express07:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18405Puri Ahmedabad Express10:4010:455 minThu
12860Gitanjali Express03:2003:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15160Sarnath ExpressSource20:35Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18203Betwa ExpressSource19:40Mon Wed
28242Chirmiri Durg Express Cum Pass09:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12787Bilaspur Tirunelveli SF Express10:5511:005 minWed
58112Itwari-Tatanagar Passenger04:0004:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58117Jharsuguda Gondia Passenger18:3018:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18210Raipur Dalli Rajhara Express19:4020:1535 minFri Sat Sun
13287South Bihar ExpressSource07:05Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12809Mumbai CST - Howrah Mail15:2515:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58703Durg Gondia Passenger06:3506:4510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12993Gandhidham - Puri (Weekly) SF Express01:5001:555 minSat
12102Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express12:2012:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri
12744Surat-Puri Weekly Express01:5001:555 minWed
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express00:2000:3010 minThu Sun
12069Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi11:2511:305 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17006Darbhanga-Hyderabad Express08:5509:005 minMon
18242Ambikapur Durg Express Cum Passenger09:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22816Ernakulam-Bilaspur Express18:5018:555 minThu
12870Howrah-Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Express04:0004:055 minSat
22846Hatia-Pune Biweekly SF Exp06:1506:205 minTue Sat
12950Kavi Guru Express13:4513:505 minMon
12849Bilaspur Pune SF Express14:1514:205 minFri
58111Tatanagar-Itwari Passenger00:5001:0010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18204Betwa Express13:10DestinationTue Thu
58530Visakhapatnam Durg Passenger13:20DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12130Azad Hind Express11:4011:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12409Gondwana Express08:4008:455 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18205Durg -Nautanwa ExpressSource19:40Fri
12252Wainganga express12:5012:555 minMon Fri
12152Samarsata Express13:4513:505 minSat Sun
12410Gondwana Express13:2513:305 minTue Thu Fri Sun
18406Ahmedabad Puri Express15:4015:455 minSat
13288South Bihar Express20:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12151Samarsata Express14:5014:555 minThu Fri
12807Samata Express17:5017:555 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sun
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express06:1506:205 minThu
18238Chhattisgarh Express08:3508:5015 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18238-SlipChhattisgarh Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17005Hyderabad-Darbhanga Express11:5512:005 minFri
12851Bilaspur-Chennai Express11:2511:305 minMon
22905Okha Howrah Triweekly SF Express13:4013:455 minMon Thu Fri
12823Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti ExpressSource12:00Tue Fri Sun
58205RAIPUR ITWARI PASS14:3514:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12251Wainganga express23:4523:505 minWed Sat
12808Samata Express06:0006:055 minTue Fri Sat Sun
18240Nagpur Bilaspur Express04:1504:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18029Mumbai LTT Kolkata Shalimar Express18:2518:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18237Chhattisgarh Express17:1017:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12850Pune Bilaspur Superfast Express13:2513:305 minSat
12812Hatia - Mumbai LTT (Biweekly) SF Express19:5019:555 minSat Sun
18206Nautanwa-Durg Express13:10DestinationSun
12442Bilaspur Rajdhani Express09:2509:305 minWed Sun
18241Durg Ambikapur ExpressSource20:10Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18241-SlipDurg Ambikapur Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express10:4010:455 minWed Fri Sat Sun
12856Nagpur-Bilaspur InterCity10:4010:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12549Durg-Jammu SF ExpressSource12:00Wed
58704Gondia Durg Passenger20:4520:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12906Howrah-Porbandar SF Express12:2012:255 minWed Sat Sun
12906-SlipHowrah-Porbandar SF Express SlipSourceDestinationWed Sat Sun
12810Howrah-Mumbai CST Mail10:0010:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12574Howrah-SainagarShirdi Express03:5504:005 minFri
12743Puri-Surat Express10:4010:455 minMon
18239Gerva Road-Nagpur Express23:3523:4510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18209Dalli Rajhara Raipur Express08:5009:1020 minFri Sat Sun
12852Chennai-Bilaspur Express17:4517:505 minTue
18425Puri Durg Express09:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12070Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi17:0517:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
12129Azad Hind SuperFast Express14:0514:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12833Ahmedabad Howrah Superfast Express22:1022:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12788Tirunelveli Bilaspur SF Express18:5018:555 minMon
12441Bilaspur-New Delhi Rajdhani Express16:3016:355 minTue Fri
12869Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus-Howrah Express05:1005:155 minMon
12994Puri-Gandhidham Weekly SF Express10:4010:455 minTue
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express15:4015:455 minMon Tue Fri Sun
18030Kolkata Shalimar-Mumbai LTT Express07:4507:5510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12101Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express13:4013:455 minTue Sat Sun
12949Kavi Guru Express14:5014:555 minSat
22815Bilaspur-Ernakulam Express10:5511:005 minTue
12550Jammu-Durg SF Express14:20DestinationFri
12824Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express15:10DestinationMon Wed Sat
18426Durg Puri ExpressSource16:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12853Amarkantak ExpressSource18:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12811Mumbai LTT-Hatia Express17:4517:505 minMon Tue
58118Gondia Jharsuguda Passenger08:1008:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Durg Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Durg station master or Indian Railways Website.