Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Faizabad Jn Railway Time Table, Faizabad Jn Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Faizabad Jn along with Faizabad Jn station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Faizabad Jn station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Faizabad Jn and when it will depart from Faizabad Jn Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Faizabad Jn Station : 68
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
54110Faizabad Mughal Sarai PassengerSource03:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15934Amritsar-DibrugarhTown Weekly Express10:3510:405 minSat
15715Garib Nawaz Express01:3501:449 minMon Wed Sat
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express16:4016:455 minTue
14205Faizabad Delhi ExpressSource21:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13151Kolkata Chitpur-JammuTawi Express06:2006:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54333Varanasi Lucknow Passenger10:1510:3823 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14235Varanasi Bareilly Express03:2003:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54109Mughal Sarai Faizabad Passenger23:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13484Farakka Express10:2010:255 minMon Wed Fri Sat
14126Saryu ExpressSource04:35Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54373Prayag Faizabad Passenger13:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13483Farakka Express15:4015:5010 minMon Wed Thu Sat
14206Delhi-Faizabad Express07:20DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19166Sabarmati Express18:3319:1037 minTue Thu Sun
54234Lucknow Faizabad Passenger20:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12225Kaifiat Express19:4319:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19322Patna-Indore Express18:5018:555 minTue
15716Garib Nawaz Express Slip08:0308:052 minTue Fri
15716-SlipGarib Nawaz ExpressSourceDestinationTue Fri
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express02:1202:142 minWed
54238Faizabad Mankapur PassengerSource04:50Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15024Yeshvantapur Gorakhpur Express00:4500:5510 minFri
54231Faizabad Lucknow PassengerSource05:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14017Sadbhavna Express15:4015:5010 minSat
12564Faizabad-Mumbai LTT SF ExpressSource23:55Wed
11067Saket Express09:25DestinationThu Sun
11067-SlipSaket Express SlipSourceDestinationThu Sun
54232Lucknow-Faizabad Passenger08:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13308Ganga Sutlej Express14:4614:515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12563Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express17:40DestinationTue
15023Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur Express12:1512:205 minWed
54374Faizabad Prayag PassengerSource17:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13238Mathura Patna Express08:4608:515 minMon Fri Sat
25715Radhikapur Delhi Link Express01:3501:449 minMon
14018Sadbhavana Expres06:1506:238 minThu
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka Express13:2513:272 minTue
13010Doon Express11:1011:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14854Marudhar Express06:1506:238 minTue Fri Sun
13307Ganga Sutlej Express10:5511:1318 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18205Durg -Nautanwa Express15:3015:4515 minFri
13237Patna Mathura Express20:0920:112 minMon Wed Sun
12226Kaifiat Express05:3005:322 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14853Marudhar Express20:4020:455 minTue Thu Sun
19168Sabarmati Express18:3019:1040 minMon Wed Fri Sat
14649Saryu Yamuna Express22:1022:155 minMon Wed Sat
14125Saryu Express23:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14236Bareilly Varanasi Express01:4101:465 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13152JammuTawi-Kolkata Chitpur Express21:1521:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54334Lucknow Varanasi Passenger16:2016:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19165Sabarmati Express04:0504:105 minMon Thu Sat
54372Faizabad Prayag PassengerSource13:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18191Utsarg Express02:5503:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54371Prayag Faizabad Passenger11:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54233Faizabad Lucknow PassengerSource17:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express00:0700:092 minSat
18104Jallianwalabagh Express04:5505:0510 minThu Sat
14650Saryu Yamuna Express08:4608:515 minTue Thu Sun
18206Nautanwa-Durg Express15:2015:3515 minSun
13009Doon Express14:4414:495 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13009-SlipDoon Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express23:5223:586 minFri
23010Doon Express11:1011:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19321Indore-Rajendranagar Express08:0308:052 minSun
18103Jallianwalabagh Express11:5011:555 minTue Thu
19167Sabarmati Express04:0504:105 minTue Fri Sun
11068Saket ExpressSource15:35Mon Fri
18192Utsarg Express22:4522:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
54237Mankapur Ayodhya Passenger21:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Faizabad Jn Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Faizabad Jn station master or Indian Railways Website.