Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Ghoradongri Railway Time Table, Ghoradongri Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Ghoradongri along with Ghoradongri station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Ghoradongri station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Ghoradongri and when it will depart from Ghoradongri Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Ghoradongri Station : 48
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
51829Nagpur Itarsi Passenger13:1913:201 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51830Itarsi Nagpur Passenger13:3913:401 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11046Deekshabhoomi Express11:4811:491 minTue
16094Lucknow Chennai Express06:2806:302 minTue Fri
16031Andaman Express06:1406:151 minMon Thu Fri
14010Patalkot Express03:4703:492 minTue Thu
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore Express00:0700:092 minSun
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express05:0205:042 minMon Sat
12577Bagmati SF weekly Express14:1314:152 minWed
22111Bhusaval Nagpur (Triweekly) Express12:1112:132 minMon Thu Sat
16032Andaman Express06:2806:302 minWed Sat Sun
12405Gondwana Express16:3616:382 minMon Wed
12616GrandTrunk Express08:2808:302 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12521Raptisagar Express00:0800:091 minTue
14020Delhi SR Chhindwara Kanhan Valley Express03:4703:492 minMon Fri
12295Sangamitra Express12:2212:242 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12522Raptisagar Express20:1420:151 minSat
12861Link Superfast Express13:2113:221 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12792Patna Secunderabad Superfast Express08:0708:081 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722Dakshin SF Express13:2313:252 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722-SlipDakshin Link SF ExpressSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14009Patalkot Express13:5413:562 minWed Fri
59385Panchvalley Fast Passenger22:4322:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12512Rapti Sagar Expres20:1420:151 minMon Wed Thu
12409Gondwana Express16:3716:381 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22112Nagpur-Bhusaval SF Express11:1611:182 minTue Fri Sun
16326Ahilyanagari Express20:1420:151 minSun
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express11:2111:232 minSun
12410Gondwana Express05:0205:042 minTue Thu Fri Sun
59386Panchvalley Passenger01:5902:001 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59386-SlipPanchvalley Passenger Slip1SourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59386-Slip2Panchvalley Passenger Slip2SourceDestinationMon Tue Fri Sat
18238Chhattisgarh Express22:1722:192 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18238-SlipChhattisgarh Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16093Chennai Lucknow Express06:1406:151 minWed Sun
11045Deekshabhoomi Express11:2111:232 minFri
12592Bangalore-Gorakhpur Express20:2920:301 minTue
12578Bagmati Weekly SF Express14:1814:202 minSun
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express11:4811:491 minWed
18237Chhattisgarh Express02:3002:311 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express15:5815:591 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12791Secunderabad-Patna SF Express23:0423:051 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express20:2920:301 minSat
12511Rapti Sagar Express00:0700:092 minMon Fri Sat
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express00:0700:092 minThu
12296Sangamitra Express13:5213:531 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16325Ahilyanagari Express00:0700:092 minTue
14019Chhindwara Delhi SR (Biweekly) Kanhan valley Express13:5413:562 minTue Sat
12721Dakshin SF Express13:2013:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Ghoradongri Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Ghoradongri station master or Indian Railways Website.