Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Guna Railway Time Table, Guna Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Guna along with Guna station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Guna station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Guna and when it will depart from Guna Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Guna Station : 42
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
14309Ujjaini Express20:0020:1515 minThu Fri
14310Ujjaini Express03:2003:255 minWed Thu
51607Bina Guna Passenger10:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51608Guna Bina PassengerSource10:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51609Bina Guna Passenger18:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51610Guna Bina PassengerSource18:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51611Kota Bina Passenger13:2013:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51612Bina Kota Passenger14:1014:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51613Kota Damoh Passenger23:5000:0515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51614Damoh-Kota Passenger01:2001:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51883Bina Gwalior Passenger15:2515:5530 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51884Gwalior Bina Passenger14:1514:4025 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11702Indore - Jabalpur Intercity Express10:0010:1010 minWed Fri Sun
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express03:2003:255 minMon
54812Jodhpur Bhopal Passenger03:2503:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express22:3022:4010 minWed
11126Gwalior Indore Express00:5501:0510 minTue Fri Sat
19326Amritsar Indore Express23:4023:5010 minFri
14317Indore-Dehradun Express21:1521:2510 minMon Sun
19166Sabarmati Express12:0012:1010 minTue Thu Sun
14318Dehradun-Indore Express23:4023:5010 minSat Sun
18208Jaipur Durg Express05:2505:3510 minWed
18207Durg Jaipur Express07:5008:0010 minTue
11701Jabalpur-Indore Intercity express13:3513:4510 minTue Thu Sat
21126Bhind Indore Express00:5501:0510 minMon Thu Sun
54811Bhopal Jodhpur Passenger22:2522:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59342Bina Nagda Passenger07:2007:4020 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59822Bhind Kota Passenger03:1003:4030 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express20:0520:1510 minSat
12197Bhopal Gwalior InterCity Express19:1519:2510 minTue Fri Sat Sun
59821Kota Bhind Passenger05:1005:4030 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19168Sabarmati Express12:0012:1010 minMon Wed Fri Sat
59341Nagda Bina Passenger19:4019:5010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12182Dayodaya Express00:4000:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19165Sabarmati Express11:2011:3515 minMon Thu Sat
12181Dayodaya Express04:2504:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
21125Indore Bhind Express03:0503:105 minWed Sat Sun
12198Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express10:4010:5010 minTue Fri Sat Sun
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express20:0020:1515 minMon
19167Sabarmati Express11:2011:3515 minTue Fri Sun
11125Indore Gwalior Express03:0503:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express03:2003:255 minFri

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Guna Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Guna station master or Indian Railways Website.