Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Guwahati Railway Time Table, Guwahati Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Guwahati along with Guwahati station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Guwahati station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Guwahati and when it will depart from Guwahati Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Guwahati Station : 102
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
55816Kapali Fast Passenger16:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15934Amritsar-DibrugarhTown Weekly Express15:5016:0515 minSat
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF ExpressSource06:30Mon Tue
55810Guwahati New Bongaigaon PassengerSource05:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55753Shifung Passenger11:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express13:00DestinationSat
15770Lumding Alipurduar Express19:0519:1510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12423Dibrugarh- New Delhi Rajdhani Express06:1507:0550 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sun
15960Kamrup Express07:2007:3515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55809New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger21:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express19:4520:0015 minWed
55608Silghat Town Guwahati Passenger10:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12518Guwahati -Kolkata Chitpur Garib RathSource21:00Thu Sun
14056Brahmaputra Mail14:2514:4015 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15718Mariani-Guwahati Intercity Express13:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55805New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger09:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express22:1522:3520 minSat
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express05:3505:5520 minFri
02424Guwahati Dibrugarh Rajdhani ExpressSource18:05Mon Wed Thu Fri Sun
15606Guwahati InterCity Express04:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express19:4520:0015 minTue
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express18:0018:2020 minFri
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express05:50DestinationMon
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati(Biweekly)Express(via Katihar)11:30DestinationThu Sun
55618Guwahati New Bongaigaon PassengerSource07:10Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15666Dimapur-Guwahati Express03:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12505North East ExpressSource09:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14055Brahmaputra Mail11:3011:4515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15603Guwahati Ledo Intercity ExpressSource22:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka ExpressSource10:45Tue
15646Guwahati - Lokmanya Tilak T ExpressSource16:45Mon Thu
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram ExpressSource06:30Thu
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express04:5505:1520 minSat
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express14:4015:0020 minMon
12068Jorhat Guwahati Jan Shatabdi20:45DestinationTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express23:15DestinationMon Wed
15609Awadh Assam ExpressSource21:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15609-SlipJivachh Link ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
15632Guwahati Barmer ExpressSource10:45Fri Sun
15632-SlipGuwahati Barmer Express SlipSourceDestinationSun
02423Dibrugarh Guwahati Rajdhani Express06:15DestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sun
55754Shiphung PassengerSource14:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express05:50DestinationMon
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express07:55DestinationWed
55801Manas Rhino Passenger09:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12424New Delhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express17:2018:0545 minTue Thu Sat Sun
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express05:0505:5550 minTue Sat
12345Saraighat Express09:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
02435Dibrugarh Guwahati Rajdhani Express05:05DestinationTue Sat
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express23:15DestinationMon Wed
15605Jorhat Town InterCity ExpressSource22:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT ExpressSource15:00Wed
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad ExpressSource06:30Fri
02436Guwahati Dibrugarh Rajdhani ExpressSource19:45Tue Sat
55603Guwahati Mairabari PassengerSource17:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55806Guwahati New Bongaigaon PassengerSource16:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15927Kamakhya Dibrugarh Express07:0507:1510 minMon Thu Sat
15717Guwahati Mariani Intercity ExpressSource11:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15639Puri Guwahati Kamakhya Weekly Express22:00DestinationWed
55812Lumding Guwahati Passenger21:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15669Nagaland Express23:2523:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express07:05DestinationSat
12506North East Express16:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15652Lohit Express22:55DestinationThu
15604Ledo Guwahati Intercity Express04:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express08:1508:3520 minTue
12501Poorvottar Sampark Kranti ExpressSource06:00Wed Thu Sun
55607Guwahati Silghat Town PassengerSource15:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15665Guwahati-Dimapur ExpressSource14:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express04:55DestinationTue
15653Amarnath ExpressSource13:15Thu
22423Guwahati-New Delhi Rajdhani ExpressSource07:05Sun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF ExpressSource06:30Sat
55811Guwahati Lumding PassengerSource06:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15630Guwahati-ChennaiEgmore ExpressSource15:00Sat
15959Kamrup Express15:4016:0020 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25610Jivachh Link Express04:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15658Kanchenjunga ExpressSource22:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15769Alipurduar Lumding Express09:4009:5515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15657Kanchenjunga Express04:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express19:0019:4545 minMon Fri
12067Guwahati Jorhat Jan ShatabdiSource06:30Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15651Lohit ExpressSource13:15Tue
15640Guwahati Puri ExpressSource18:45Mon
12517Kolkata Guwahati Garib Rath15:40DestinationMon Fri
55802Manas Rhino PassengerSource17:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express18:3018:4515 minThu
55617New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger20:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express05:50DestinationThu Fri Sat
15654Jammu Guwahati Express22:55DestinationSat
12502Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express08:15DestinationMon Thu Fri
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express13:4514:0015 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express12:0012:1515 minSun
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express19:0019:2020 minWed
15929ChennaiEgmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express04:5505:1015 minFri
15610Awadh Assam Express04:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15670Nagaland Express11:1011:188 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55604Mairabari Guwahati Passenger09:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22424New Delhi-Guwahati Rajdhani Express17:20DestinationFri
12346Saraighat ExpressSource12:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55815Kapali Fast PassengerSource10:10Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15928Dibrugarh Kamakhya Express16:5017:0010 minWed Fri Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Guwahati Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Guwahati station master or Indian Railways Website.