Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Hapa Railway Time Table, Hapa Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Hapa along with Hapa station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Hapa station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Hapa and when it will depart from Hapa Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Hapa Station : 48
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
09222Secunderabad-Porbandar Weekly Special21:1521:2510 minThu
09221Porbandar Secunderabad Weekly Special03:1503:2510 minTue
09562Okha - Bandra Terminus Weekly Special15:0615:137 minWed
09561Bandra Terminus Okha Weekly Special15:0015:2525 minThu
59548Okha Ahmedabad Passenger02:3102:4110 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12905Porbandar-Howrah SF Express09:0509:072 minMon Thu Fri
29059Hapa InterCity Express23:32DestinationTue
12997Tirunelveli - Hapa (Biweekly) SF Express02:00DestinationTue
19569Okha Varanasi Express16:5016:522 minFri
12477Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi SF Sindhu Express05:1805:202 minWed
59503Viramgam Okha Fast Passenger20:1420:195 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19017Saurashtra Janata Express09:0209:042 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59212Porbandar Rajkot Fast Passenger11:1811:3012 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19215Saurashtra Express02:3202:342 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express09:3209:342 minTue Fri
19059Surat-Jamnagar InterCity Express23:3023:322 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
59208Bhavnagar Passenger18:4518:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12475Hapa - Jammu Tawi Sarvodaya SF ExpressSource05:20Thu
59207Bhavnagar Okha Passenger08:4008:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka Express00:1100:121 minTue
12478Jammu Tawi - Jamnagar (Weekly) Sindhu SF Express20:3420:362 minMon
19006Saurashtra Mail15:4815:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express05:1305:152 minTue Sun
12476Jammu Tawi - Hapa Sarvodaya SF Express20:45DestinationTue
59504Okha Viramgam Fast Passenger07:1007:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19005Saurashtra Mail12:0712:092 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19005-SlipSaurashtra MailSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
19566Uttranchal Express12:3812:402 minMon
19565Uttaranchal Express10:4810:502 minSat
59211Rajkot Porbandar Fast Passenger15:4715:536 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19216Saurashtra Express00:1300:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22905Okha Howrah Triweekly SF Express08:4009:0727 minMon Thu Fri
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express14:2414:262 minSat
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express13:4913:501 minThu Sat
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express10:4810:502 minThu
59547Ahmedabad Okha Passenger00:4000:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli ExpressSource21:20Sat Sun
19018Saurashtra Janata Express13:5113:532 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12906Howrah-Porbandar SF Express15:0015:2525 minWed Sat Sun
12906-SlipHowrah-Porbandar SF Express SlipSourceDestinationWed Sat Sun
29060Surat InterCity ExpressSource04:55Wed
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express22:0322:052 minMon
19570Varanasi Okha Weekly Express09:3209:342 minSun
19060Jamnagar-Surat InterCity Express04:5304:552 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express10:5911:001 minMon
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express10:5911:001 minSat
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express00:1000:122 minFri
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express18:1318:152 minWed Sun
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express09:0509:072 minWed

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Hapa Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Hapa station master or Indian Railways Website.