Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Kamakhya Railway Time Table, Kamakhya Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Kamakhya along with Kamakhya station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Kamakhya station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Kamakhya and when it will depart from Kamakhya Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Kamakhya Station : 79
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
05649Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) Special21:55DestinationTue
05650Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) SpecialSource15:50Fri
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express06:4106:421 minMon Tue
55810Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger05:1205:142 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55612Kamakhya Fakiragram Fast PassengerSource23:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55753Shifung Passenger10:4610:482 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express06:00DestinationSun
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express23:40DestinationTue
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express22:00DestinationMon Thu
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express12:3312:352 minSat
15770Lumding Alipurduar Express19:2719:292 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15960Kamrup Express07:4707:525 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55809New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger20:4720:492 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55611Fakiragram Kamakhya Passenger16:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15619Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express12:30DestinationWed
14056Brahmaputra Mail13:3013:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55805New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger09:3009:322 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15644Kamakhya Puri ExpressSource23:45Fri
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi ExpressSource12:30Wed Sun
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express21:5021:555 minSat
13248Capital Express21:05DestinationMon Tue Thu
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express18:4018:455 minFri
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express05:1105:121 minMon
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati(Biweekly)Express(via Katihar)11:0311:052 minThu Sun
55618Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger07:2207:242 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12505North East Express10:0110:021 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14055Brahmaputra Mail12:0412:051 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15612Kamakhya-Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi ExpressSource18:45Sun
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka Express11:0111:021 minTue
15646Guwahati - Lokmanya Tilak T Express17:0117:021 minMon Thu
55609Dhubri Kamakhya Fast Passenger13:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express06:4106:421 minThu
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham ExpressSource11:00Thu
55610Kamakhya Dhubri PassengerSource22:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15611Lokmanya Tilak (T)-Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express19:15DestinationThu
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express15:1215:175 minMon
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express22:5522:572 minMon Wed
15609Awadh Assam Express21:4621:471 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15609-SlipJivachh Link ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
15632Guwahati Barmer Express11:0111:021 minFri Sun
15632-SlipGuwahati Barmer Express SlipSourceDestinationSun
55754Shiphung Passenger14:4214:442 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express05:1105:121 minMon
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express07:3607:371 minWed
55801Manas Rhino Passenger08:5008:522 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express22:5522:572 minMon Wed
15771AlipurDuar-Kamakhya Intercity Express11:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express15:1615:171 minWed
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express06:4106:421 minFri
55806Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger16:3816:402 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15927Kamakhya Dibrugarh ExpressSource06:50Mon Thu Sat
15772Kamakhya-AlipurDuar Intercity ExpressSource16:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15669Nagaland ExpressSource23:10Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15743InterCity Express11:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express06:4306:452 minSat
12506North East Express16:1316:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15652Lohit Express22:2822:302 minThu
15643Puri Kamakhya Express04:20DestinationSun
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express04:2904:301 minTue
15653Amarnath Express13:3213:331 minThu
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express06:4106:421 minSat
15620Kamakhya Gaya Weekly ExpressSource07:00Tue
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru ExpressSource19:15Fri
15630Guwahati-ChennaiEgmore Express15:1615:171 minSat
15959Kamrup Express15:1015:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25610Jivachh Link Express03:1903:201 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15658Kanchenjunga Express22:4622:471 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15769Alipurduar Lumding Express09:1709:214 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15657Kanchenjunga Express03:5904:001 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15651Lohit Express13:3213:331 minTue
55802Manas Rhino Passenger17:4217:442 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55617New Bongaigaon Guwahati Passenger20:2520:272 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express05:1105:121 minThu Fri Sat
15654Jammu Guwahati Express22:2822:302 minSat
15929ChennaiEgmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express04:2904:301 minFri
13247Capital ExpressSource05:00Wed Thu Fri Sat
15610Awadh Assam Express03:1803:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15670Nagaland Express12:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15928Dibrugarh Kamakhya Express17:35DestinationWed Fri Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Kamakhya Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Kamakhya station master or Indian Railways Website.