Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Karwar Railway Time Table, Karwar Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Karwar along with Karwar station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Karwar station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Karwar and when it will depart from Karwar Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Karwar Station : 33
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
16515Yesvantpur - Karwar Express23:00DestinationTue Thu Sat
11098Poorna Express12:5612:582 minTue
12997Tirunelveli - Hapa (Biweekly) SF Express00:2900:301 minTue
16333Veraval Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express08:5008:522 minFri
12202Kochuveli Mumbai LT Terminus Garib Rath Express00:2800:302 minMon Fri
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express17:4117:421 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16346Netravati Express04:2504:261 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56641Verna Mangalore Passenger15:2115:221 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express08:5008:522 minSat
12133Mumbai CST - Mangalore Jn. SF Express08:0008:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16345Netravati Express23:4823:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express20:3620:382 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
70101Madgaon Karwar Passenger20:20DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12431Trivandrum-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express09:0909:101 minWed Fri Sat
12620Matsyagandha Express19:2419:251 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10215Madgaon Ernakulam Weekly Super Fast Express22:0822:102 minMon
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express08:5008:522 minMon
12977Marusagar Express09:2809:302 minMon
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express08:5008:522 minTue Sun
10216Ernakulam Madgaon Weekly SF Express02:4302:452 minTue
56640Mangalore-Verna Passenger11:0411:051 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11097Poorna Express14:1414:162 minSun
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express09:2809:302 minThu Sat
12978Marusagar Express14:1414:162 minSat
16516Karwar-Yeshvantpur ExpressSource05:30Wed Fri Sun
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express01:5501:561 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12432Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Rajdhani13:4013:422 minMon Wed Thu
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli Express21:5021:522 minSat Sun
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express09:2909:301 minWed
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express09:2809:302 minFri
12201MumbaiLTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath03:2203:242 minTue Sat
16334Thiruvananthapuram Veraval (Weekly) Express09:2809:302 minTue
12619Matsyagandha Express02:3202:342 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Karwar Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Karwar station master or Indian Railways Website.