Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Madgaon Railway Time Table, Madgaon Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Madgaon along with Madgaon station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Madgaon station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Madgaon and when it will depart from Madgaon Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Madgaon Station : 74
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
50107Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger19:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
50108Madgaon Sawantwadi PassengerSource06:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11098Poorna Express15:0015:2020 minTue
12741Vasco Patna Express19:4020:0020 minThu
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express21:4021:5010 minMon
12997Tirunelveli - Hapa (Biweekly) SF Express01:2001:3010 minTue
17312Vasco-Chennai Express15:1515:205 minFri
16333Veraval Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express07:3007:4010 minFri
18047Amaravati Express13:5514:005 minTue Fri Sun
17311Chennai Vasco Express11:5512:005 minSat
12202Kochuveli Mumbai LT Terminus Garib Rath Express01:2001:3010 minMon Fri
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express01:2001:3010 minSun
10103Mandovi Express18:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express18:5019:0010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi ExpressSource14:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56961Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger07:2807:302 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18048Amaravati Express07:4007:455 minMon Wed Fri Sat
18048-SlipAmaravati ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Fri Sat
16346Netravati Express05:3005:4010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56641Verna Mangalore Passenger14:2014:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express13:15DestinationTue Sun
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express07:3007:4010 minSat
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express09:3009:355 minTue
17309Yesvantpur Vasco da Gama Express05:1505:205 minMon Wed
12133Mumbai CST - Mangalore Jn. SF Express07:0007:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16345Netravati Express22:4022:5010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12779Goa SF Express15:4515:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express19:2519:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
70101Madgaon Karwar PassengerSource19:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12431Trivandrum-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express10:1510:2510 minWed Fri Sat
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express10:5511:0510 minSun
12620Matsyagandha Express20:3020:4010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10104Mandovi ExpressSource09:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10215Madgaon Ernakulam Weekly Super Fast ExpressSource21:30Mon
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express18:0018:055 minWed
56962Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger08:0908:112 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express07:3007:4010 minMon
12520Pune - Ernakulam Express05:3505:4510 minMon Thu
12977Marusagar Express10:5511:0510 minMon
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express07:3007:4010 minTue Sun
56966Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger18:1318:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10216Ernakulam Madgaon Weekly SF Express04:00DestinationTue
56640Mangalore-Verna Passenger12:4012:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56963Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger13:1313:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10112Konkan Kanya ExpressSource18:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11097Poorna Express12:5513:1520 minSun
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express07:3007:4010 minWed
10111Konkan Kanya Express10:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12449Goa Sampark Kranti ExpressSource11:20Wed Thu
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express21:4021:5010 minTue
56965Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger18:0818:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express10:5511:0510 minThu Sat
12519Ernakulam - Pune Express17:0017:1010 minWed Sat
12051Mumbai Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express14:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12780Goa SuperFast Express05:4005:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12780-SlipH.Nizamuddin Hubli Goa Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12978Marusagar Express13:1513:2510 minSat
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express03:1003:2010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12432Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Rajdhani12:4012:5010 minMon Wed Thu
56964Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger13:5013:522 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli Express20:5521:0510 minSat Sun
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express10:5511:0510 minWed
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express10:5511:0510 minFri
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express01:2001:3010 minSat
12742Patna Vasco Express08:0008:1515 minSun
12201MumbaiLTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath02:2502:3510 minTue Sat
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express20:5521:0510 minThu
06948Hubli Jn - Vasco Da Gama Link Express05:4005:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16334Thiruvananthapuram Veraval (Weekly) Express10:5511:0510 minTue
12619Matsyagandha Express01:2501:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express01:2001:3010 minThu
17310Vasco da Gama-Yeshvantapur Express21:2021:255 minTue Sun
02779Vasco da Gama Bangalore Link Express15:4515:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Madgaon Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Madgaon station master or Indian Railways Website.