Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Nagercoil Jn Railway Time Table, Nagercoil Jn Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Nagercoil Jn along with Nagercoil Jn station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Nagercoil Jn station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Nagercoil Jn and when it will depart from Nagercoil Jn Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Nagercoil Jn Station : 61
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
06618Nagercoil-Coimbatore SpecialSource20:15Thu
06617Coimbatore-Nagercoil Special06:40DestinationWed
06302Mangalore-Nagercoil Special07:50DestinationWed
06301Nagercoil-Mangalore SpecialSource16:50Tue
56700Madurai-Kollam Passenger04:1004:3020 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56310Nagercoil Tiruvananthapuram PassengerSource06:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56321Kanyakumari Tirunelveli Passenger18:3018:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56320Coimbatore Nagercoil Passenger20:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16610Coimbatore-Nagercoil Express06:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16351Mumbai-Nagercoil (Via Tirupati) Express05:35DestinationWed Sun
56325Nagercoil Cape PassengerSource16:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12633Chennai Egmore Kanyakumari Superfast Express06:1006:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12665Howrah-Kanyakumari Express11:0011:055 minTue
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express03:15DestinationMon Thu Fri Sat
56527Kanyakumari Nagercoil Passenger21:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16382Kanniyakumari-Mumbai CST Express05:5005:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16127Chennai Egmore-Guruvayoor Express21:2521:4015 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express22:00DestinationThu
56311Tiruvananthapuram Nagercoil Passenger09:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56316Nagercoil Tiruvananthapuram PassengerSource18:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12666Kanyakumari-Howrah Express08:1008:155 minSun
12790Kanyakumari Rameswaram SF Express22:1522:205 minMon Wed Sat
12641Thirukkural Express19:3519:405 minThu
56701Madurai Passenger22:2022:4020 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56046Kanyakumari Nagercoil Passenger07:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express04:45DestinationSat
16605Eranad Express23:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST ExpressSource06:55Tue Thu Sat
12667Chennai Egmore Nagercoil (Weekly) Superfast Expres08:10DestinationFri
56319Nagercoil Coimbatore PassengerSource07:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16352Nagercoil-Mumbai Balaji ExpressSource04:40Mon Fri
56315Tiruvananthapuram Nagercoil Passenger19:20DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16537Bangalore-Nagercoil Weekly Express14:00DestinationFri
16525Island Express10:5010:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56313Tiruvananthapuram Nagercoil Passenger20:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12659Gurudev ExpressSource14:35Mon
16317Himsagar Express14:2014:255 minSat
56304Nagercoil Kottayam PassengerSource12:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12789Rameswaram Kanyakumari SF Express03:2503:305 minTue Fri Sun
12690Nagercoil Chennai Central (Weekly) Superfast ExpreSource19:40Mon
12642Thirukkural Superfast Express08:1008:155 minSun
16609Nagercoil-Coimbatore ExpressSource20:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56045Nagercoil Cape PassengerSource16:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56312Tirunelveli Nagercoil Passenger09:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12634Kanyakumari-Chennai Egmore SF Express17:3517:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16381Mumbai CST - Kanyakumari Express11:4511:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56318Nagercoil Kochuveli PassengerSource07:55Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12668Nagercoil Chennai Egmore Weekly Superfast ExpressSource17:05Sat
12689Chennai Central Nagercoil Weekly Superfast Express11:05DestinationSat
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham ExpressSource13:30Wed
16723Anantapuri Express09:0009:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16538Nagercoil-Bangalore ExpressSource12:45Sun
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express14:2014:255 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express09:3009:355 minSun
16318Himsagar Express21:1021:155 minTue
16318-SlipHimsagar Express SlipSourceDestinationTue
16606Eranad ExpressSource02:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16128Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express05:3005:4515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16526Island Express17:2517:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16724Ananthapuri Express17:4017:5515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56528Nagercoil Kanyakumari PassengerSource09:10Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
56317Kochuveli Nagercoil Passenger13:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Nagercoil Jn Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Nagercoil Jn station master or Indian Railways Website.