Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


New Bongaigaon Railway Time Table, New Bongaigaon Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to New Bongaigaon along with New Bongaigaon station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through New Bongaigaon station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach New Bongaigaon and when it will depart from New Bongaigaon Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To New Bongaigaon Station : 101
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
05649Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) Special18:3018:355 minTue
05650Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special18:3518:405 minFri
15934Amritsar-DibrugarhTown Weekly Express12:3512:4510 minSat
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express09:3509:405 minMon Tue
55810Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger10:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55612Kamakhya Fakiragram Fast Passenger02:5803:1012 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55753Shifung Passenger06:0506:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express02:5003:0010 minSun
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express20:1020:155 minTue
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express18:3018:4010 minMon Thu
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express08:4008:5010 minSat
15770Lumding Alipurduar Express22:4022:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12423Dibrugarh- New Delhi Rajdhani Express09:1809:202 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sun
15960Kamrup Express11:2011:3010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55809New Bongaigaon Guwahati PassengerSource16:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express23:2023:3010 minWed
55611Fakiragram Kamakhya Passenger11:5512:0510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15619Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express08:5009:0010 minWed
12518Guwahati -Kolkata Chitpur Garib Rath23:4823:502 minThu Sun
14056Brahmaputra Mail09:5510:0510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55805New Bongaigaon Guwahati PassengerSource05:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15644Kamakhya Puri Express02:4502:505 minFri
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express15:4515:505 minWed Sun
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express18:3018:4010 minSat
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express08:1108:132 minFri
13248Capital Express18:0018:055 minMon Tue Thu
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express23:2023:3010 minTue
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express21:3521:4510 minFri
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express02:2002:255 minMon
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati(Biweekly)Express(via Katihar)06:5507:0510 minThu Sun
55618Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger11:45DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12505North East Express12:3512:4510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
14055Brahmaputra Mail15:5516:0510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15612Kamakhya-Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express21:3521:405 minSun
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka Express13:4513:5510 minTue
15646Guwahati - Lokmanya Tilak T Express20:1520:2510 minMon Thu
55609Dhubri Kamakhya Fast Passenger09:3509:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express09:3509:405 minThu
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express08:2008:255 minSat
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham Express13:4513:5510 minThu
55610Kamakhya Dhubri Passenger01:1501:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15611Lokmanya Tilak (T)-Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express16:2016:255 minThu
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express18:3018:4010 minMon
55713New Jalpaiguri Bongaigaon Passenger16:5017:0010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55714Bongaigaon New Jalpaiguri Passenger06:5507:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express20:1020:2010 minMon Wed
15609Awadh Assam Express00:3500:4510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15609-SlipJivachh Link ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
15632Guwahati Barmer Express13:4513:5510 minFri Sun
15632-SlipGuwahati Barmer Express SlipSourceDestinationSun
55754Shiphung Passenger19:1019:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express02:2002:255 minMon
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express04:3004:355 minWed
55801Manas Rhino PassengerSource04:50Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12424New Delhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express15:0015:022 minTue Thu Sat Sun
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express08:1108:132 minTue Sat
12345Saraighat Express06:2506:272 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express20:1020:2010 minMon Wed
15771AlipurDuar-Kamakhya Intercity Express08:1508:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express18:3018:4010 minWed
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express09:3509:405 minFri
55806Guwahati New Bongaigaon Passenger20:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15772Kamakhya-AlipurDuar Intercity Express19:4019:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15639Puri Guwahati Kamakhya Weekly Express18:2518:3510 minWed
15743InterCity Express08:1508:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express02:5003:0010 minSat
12506North East Express13:4013:5010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15652Lohit Express19:0519:1510 minThu
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express04:5004:555 minTue
12501Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express08:5608:582 minWed Thu Sun
15643Puri Kamakhya Express01:1501:205 minSun
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express00:5501:0510 minTue
15653Amarnath Express16:3516:4510 minThu
22423Guwahati-New Delhi Rajdhani Express09:1809:202 minSun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express09:3509:405 minSat
15620Kamakhya Gaya Weekly Express10:1010:155 minTue
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express22:2022:255 minFri
15630Guwahati-ChennaiEgmore Express18:3018:4010 minSat
15959Kamrup Express11:4011:5010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
25610Jivachh Link Express23:2523:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15658Kanchenjunga Express02:0002:1010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15769Alipurduar Lumding Express05:4505:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15657Kanchenjunga Express00:3000:4010 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express16:0316:052 minMon Fri
15651Lohit Express16:3516:4510 minTue
15640Guwahati Puri Express22:1522:2510 minMon
12517Kolkata Guwahati Garib Rath12:3512:372 minMon Fri
55802Manas Rhino Passenger21:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express15:2515:305 minThu
55617New Bongaigaon Guwahati PassengerSource16:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express02:2002:255 minThu Fri Sat
15654Jammu Guwahati Express19:0519:1510 minSat
12502Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express04:5004:522 minMon Thu Fri
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express10:2010:255 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express15:4515:505 minSun
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express16:0316:052 minWed
15929ChennaiEgmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express00:5501:0510 minFri
13247Capital Express08:2008:255 minWed Thu Fri Sat
15610Awadh Assam Express23:2523:3510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22424New Delhi-Guwahati Rajdhani Express15:0015:022 minFri
12346Saraighat Express15:2815:302 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from New Bongaigaon Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from New Bongaigaon station master or Indian Railways Website.