Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Palasa Railway Time Table, Palasa Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Palasa along with Palasa station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Palasa station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Palasa and when it will depart from Palasa Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Palasa Station : 67
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08003Howrah - Mysore Special02:4302:452 minSat
08004Mysore - Howrah Special03:4003:422 minTue
08056Tirupati-Kolkata Shalimar Special12:1512:172 minSat
08055Shalimar-Tirupati Special01:5001:522 minFri
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express12:0012:022 minMon Tue
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express02:2202:242 minFri Sun
08470Bangalore-Puri Garib Rath Special01:2001:222 minSun
22854Visakhapatnam-Shalimar Express17:0017:022 minThu
18507Hirakud Express02:5002:522 minTue Fri Sat
18047Amaravati Express09:5009:522 minTue Fri Sun
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express11:0011:022 minThu
11020Konark Express19:1519:172 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express02:2202:242 minThu
12840Chennai-Howrah SF Mail16:2516:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express22:4522:472 minTue
22853Kolkata Shalimar-Visakhapatnam Superfast express04:5004:522 minWed
12830Bhubaneswar Chennai Superfast Express15:4515:472 minFri
18048Amaravati Express11:3811:402 minMon Wed Fri Sat
18048-SlipAmaravati ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Fri Sat
58417Puri Gunupur Passenger15:2516:3065 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12829Chennai Bhubaneswar SF Express13:4013:422 minSat
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express22:4522:472 minMon
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express11:0011:022 minFri Sat
18447Hirakhand Express00:0200:075 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18447-SlipHirakhand Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12898Bhubaneswar-Puducherry Superfast Express15:4515:472 minWed
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express07:3507:372 minWed
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express07:1807:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17015Visakha Express12:2512:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16324Shalimar Tiruvananthapuram Express11:0011:022 minMon Wed
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express12:0012:022 minThu
18463Prasanti Express09:3509:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18645East Coast Express00:1800:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58418Parlakhemundi Puri Passenger12:0012:3030 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express11:0011:022 minMon
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express22:4522:472 minMon
18464Prasanti Express16:4516:472 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express02:2202:242 minWed
12897Puducherry-Bhubaneswar Express15:0015:022 minThu
08471Bhubaneswar - Tirupati Weekly Special15:3015:322 minSun
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express12:0012:022 minFri
17480Tirupati-Puri Express08:5509:005 minTue Thu Sat Sun
08472Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly Special09:0509:072 minMon
12659Gurudev Express02:2202:242 minMon
18411Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter City Express11:1511:172 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12703Howrah - Secunderabad Falaknuma SF Express18:0318:052 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58525Palasa Visakhapatnam PassengerSource09:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18646East Coast Express03:1503:172 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express12:0012:022 minSat
11019Konark Express00:2000:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express05:3005:322 minThu
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express22:2322:252 minWed Fri Sat Sun
17016Visakha Express11:0511:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12839Howrah Chennai Superfast Mail10:3510:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12704Falaknuma Express06:5206:542 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18448Hirakhand Express03:5504:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18508Amritsar Visakhapatnam Triweekly Hirakud Express20:4020:422 minMon Thu Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express22:4522:472 minThu Fri Sat
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express19:0819:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express03:4003:422 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express22:3322:352 minSun
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express11:0011:022 minTue
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express13:4013:455 minMon
17479Puri-Tirupati Express18:5519:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
17479-SlipPuri-Shirdi Express SlipSourceDestinationSat
18412Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express18:2018:255 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express04:0804:102 minMon Tue Fri Sun
08469Puri-Bangalore weekly Garib Rath special19:3019:322 minSat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Palasa Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Palasa station master or Indian Railways Website.