Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Pandhurna Railway Time Table, Pandhurna Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Pandhurna along with Pandhurna station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Pandhurna station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Pandhurna and when it will depart from Pandhurna Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Pandhurna Station : 54
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
51293Nagpur Amla Passenger20:1920:201 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51294Amla Nagpur Passenger06:0606:082 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51829Nagpur Itarsi Passenger10:0410:051 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
51830Itarsi Nagpur Passenger17:4417:451 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11046Deekshabhoomi Express13:3113:321 minTue
12976Jaipur-Mysore SF Express12:1812:202 minTue Thu
16094Lucknow Chennai Express08:4808:502 minTue Fri
16031Andaman Express04:0404:051 minMon Thu Fri
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore Express02:2302:252 minSun
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express07:0807:102 minMon Sat
12577Bagmati SF weekly Express16:2216:231 minWed
22111Bhusaval Nagpur (Triweekly) Express14:1814:202 minMon Thu Sat
16032Andaman Express08:4808:502 minWed Sat Sun
12405Gondwana Express14:2814:302 minMon Wed
12616GrandTrunk Express10:4110:432 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12521Raptisagar Express02:2402:251 minTue
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express12:1812:202 minSun
12669Ganga Kaveri Express13:0913:101 minTue Sun
12295Sangamitra Express10:0810:091 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12923Indore Nagpur Express06:3206:342 minWed
12670Ganga Kaveri Express17:4817:502 minTue Thu
12522Raptisagar Express18:1418:151 minSat
12970Jaipur-Coimbatore Express12:1812:202 minWed
12861Link Superfast Express11:0211:031 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722Dakshin SF Express15:4515:472 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12722-SlipDakshin Link SF ExpressSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12512Rapti Sagar Expres18:1418:151 minMon Wed Thu
12409Gondwana Express14:2914:301 minTue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22112Nagpur-Bhusaval SF Express08:5608:582 minTue Fri Sun
12924Indore Express20:3820:402 minThu
12968Jaipur-Chennai SF Express12:1812:202 minMon Sat
16326Ahilyanagari Express18:1418:151 minSun
12410Gondwana Express07:0807:102 minTue Thu Fri Sun
12975Mysore-Jaipur SF Express12:3712:381 minFri Sun
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express12:3712:381 minThu
18238Chhattisgarh Express01:0801:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18238-SlipChhattisgarh Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12913Indore-Nagpur Weekly Express06:3206:342 minMon
16093Chennai Lucknow Express04:0404:051 minWed Sun
11045Deekshabhoomi Express09:1109:132 minFri
12592Bangalore-Gorakhpur Express18:2418:251 minTue
12160Jabalpur - Amravati Express04:2304:252 minMon Wed Sat
12578Bagmati Weekly SF Express11:5411:562 minSun
18237Chhattisgarh Express23:2923:301 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express13:4913:501 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express18:2418:251 minSat
12511Rapti Sagar Express02:2302:252 minMon Fri Sat
12159Amravati -Jabalpur Express22:4822:502 minTue Thu Sun
12967Chennai-Jaipur SF Express12:3712:381 minMon Wed
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express02:2302:252 minThu
12914Nagpur-Indore Weekly Express20:3820:402 minTue
12969Coimbatore-Jaipur Express12:3712:381 minSat
12296Sangamitra Express15:5415:551 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16325Ahilyanagari Express02:2302:252 minTue
12721Dakshin SF Express11:0211:031 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Pandhurna Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Pandhurna station master or Indian Railways Website.