Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Ratnagiri Railway Time Table, Ratnagiri Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Ratnagiri along with Ratnagiri station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Ratnagiri station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Ratnagiri and when it will depart from Ratnagiri Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Ratnagiri Station : 42
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
50103Dadar Ratnagiri Passenger23:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
50104Ratnagiri Dadar PassengerSource05:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
50105Diva Sawantwadi Passenger13:5013:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
50106Sawantwadi-Diva Passenger11:4011:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12741Vasco Patna Express23:4023:455 minThu
12997Tirunelveli - Hapa (Biweekly) SF Express05:0005:055 minTue
11003Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express06:5006:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16333Veraval Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express02:5002:555 minFri
12202Kochuveli Mumbai LT Terminus Garib Rath Express05:0005:055 minMon Fri
10103Mandovi Express13:1013:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express22:2522:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express17:4517:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16346Netravati Express10:0010:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express09:2509:305 minTue Sun
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express02:5002:555 minSat
12133Mumbai CST - Mangalore Jn. SF Express03:1503:205 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16345Netravati Express18:5519:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express14:3514:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12431Trivandrum-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express13:5013:555 minWed Fri Sat
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express16:2016:255 minSun
12620Matsyagandha Express00:2500:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10104Mandovi Express14:2514:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express02:5002:555 minMon
12977Marusagar Express15:1515:205 minMon
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express02:5002:555 minTue Sun
11004Rajya Rani express21:5522:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
10112Konkan Kanya Express23:0023:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express02:5002:555 minWed
10111Konkan Kanya Express05:2505:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express15:1515:205 minWed Thu
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express16:2016:255 minThu Sat
12051Mumbai Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express10:4010:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12978Marusagar Express09:2509:305 minSat
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express07:3507:405 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12432Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Rajdhani09:2509:305 minMon Wed Thu
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli Express17:4517:505 minSat Sun
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express16:2016:255 minWed
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express16:2016:255 minFri
12742Patna Vasco Express01:5902:001 minSun
12201MumbaiLTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath23:0023:055 minTue Sat
16334Thiruvananthapuram Veraval (Weekly) Express16:2016:255 minTue
12619Matsyagandha Express21:2321:252 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Ratnagiri Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Ratnagiri station master or Indian Railways Website.