Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Siliguri Jn Railway Time Table, Siliguri Jn Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Siliguri Jn along with Siliguri Jn station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Siliguri Jn station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Siliguri Jn and when it will depart from Siliguri Jn Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Siliguri Jn Station : 32
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
05649Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) Special13:3013:355 minTue
05650Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special00:0500:105 minFri
15719Katihar sguj InterCity Express10:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express13:3013:355 minMon Thu
55748Haldibari Siliguri Passenger10:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15766Alipur Duar-New Jalpaiguri Intercity Express19:1019:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15644Kamakhya Puri Express08:0008:055 minFri
14083Sikkim Mahananda Express10:2510:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express21:0521:105 minWed Sun
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express13:3013:355 minSat
13248Capital Express12:5012:555 minMon Tue Thu
55725New Jalpaiguri Alipurduar Passenger17:5818:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55726Alipur Duar New Jalpaiguri Passenger09:0809:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express02:4502:505 minFri
14084Sikkim Mahananda Express14:0514:105 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15612Kamakhya-Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express02:4502:505 minSun
55715Katihar Siliguri Passenger23:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55794Bamanhat New Jalpaiguri Passenger17:1017:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express13:4513:472 minSat
15611Lokmanya Tilak (T)-Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express09:4509:505 minThu
13150Kanchan Kanya Express19:5520:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55793New Jalpaiguri Bamanhat Passenger08:2008:255 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15765New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Intercity Express06:0006:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15720Siliguri Katihar InterCity ExpressSource17:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55747Siliguri Haldibari PassengerSource16:50Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15767New Jalpaiguri-Alipur Duar Intercity Express17:1017:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13149Kanchan Kanya Express08:0008:055 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
55716Siliguri Katihar PassengerSource04:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express00:2500:272 minTue
15643Puri Kamakhya Express19:3019:355 minSun
15768Alipurduar Jn-New Jalpaiguri InterCity Express09:4509:505 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
13247Capital Express13:4513:505 minWed Thu Fri Sat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Siliguri Jn Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Siliguri Jn station master or Indian Railways Website.