Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Srikakulam Road Railway Time Table, Srikakulam Road Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Srikakulam Road along with Srikakulam Road station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Srikakulam Road station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Srikakulam Road and when it will depart from Srikakulam Road Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Srikakulam Road Station : 63
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08056Tirupati-Kolkata Shalimar Special11:3611:382 minSat
08055Shalimar-Tirupati Special02:4502:472 minFri
12510Guwahati - Bangalore City (Triweekly) SF Express13:0013:022 minMon Tue
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express01:1301:152 minFri Sun
08470Bangalore-Puri Garib Rath Special00:2500:272 minSun
22854Visakhapatnam-Shalimar Express15:5315:552 minThu
18507Hirakud Express01:4301:452 minTue Fri Sat
18047Amaravati Express10:4510:472 minTue Fri Sun
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express12:0012:022 minThu
11020Konark Express20:1020:122 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express01:1301:152 minThu
12840Chennai-Howrah SF Mail15:1815:202 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express21:3521:372 minTue
22853Kolkata Shalimar-Visakhapatnam Superfast express05:4505:472 minWed
12830Bhubaneswar Chennai Superfast Express16:4016:422 minFri
18048Amaravati Express10:3010:322 minMon Wed Fri Sat
18048-SlipAmaravati ExpressSourceDestinationMon Wed Fri Sat
12829Chennai Bhubaneswar SF Express12:3512:372 minSat
12515Tiruvananthapuram-Guwahati Express21:3521:372 minMon
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express12:0012:022 minFri Sat
18447Hirakhand Express01:0001:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18447-SlipHirakhand Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12898Bhubaneswar-Puducherry Superfast Express16:4016:422 minWed
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express06:3506:372 minWed
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express08:1308:152 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17015Visakha Express13:3813:402 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16324Shalimar Tiruvananthapuram Express12:0012:022 minMon Wed
12516Guwahati-Tiruvananthapuram Express13:0013:022 minThu
18463Prasanti Express10:3310:352 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18645East Coast Express01:2001:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express12:0012:022 minMon
12513Secunderabad - Guwahati (Weekly) SF Express21:3521:372 minMon
18464Prasanti Express15:3215:342 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12507Ernakulam Guwahati Superfast Express01:1301:152 minWed
12897Puducherry-Bhubaneswar Express13:5213:542 minThu
08471Bhubaneswar - Tirupati Weekly Special16:2516:272 minSun
12514Guwahati-Secunderabad Express13:0013:022 minFri
17480Tirupati-Puri Express07:2507:305 minTue Thu Sat Sun
08472Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly Special07:3307:352 minMon
12659Gurudev Express01:1301:152 minMon
18411Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter City Express12:2012:255 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12703Howrah - Secunderabad Falaknuma SF Express19:0019:022 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
58525Palasa Visakhapatnam Passenger10:2510:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18646East Coast Express02:0802:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12508Guwahati-Ernakulam (Weekly) SF Express13:0013:022 minSat
11019Konark Express23:0823:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express04:1804:202 minThu
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express23:1523:172 minWed Fri Sat Sun
17016Visakha Express09:4309:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12839Howrah Chennai Superfast Mail11:3511:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12704Falaknuma Express05:4305:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18448Hirakhand Express02:2002:222 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
18508Amritsar Visakhapatnam Triweekly Hirakud Express21:3321:352 minMon Thu Sun
12509BangaloreCity-Guwahati (Triweekly) SF Express21:3521:372 minThu Fri Sat
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express18:0518:072 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express02:3002:322 minSun
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express23:3223:342 minSun
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express12:0012:022 minTue
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express14:4014:422 minMon
17479Puri-Tirupati Express20:1020:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
17479-SlipPuri-Shirdi Express SlipSourceDestinationSat
18412Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express17:0317:085 minMon Tue Thu Sat Sun
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express02:5502:572 minMon Tue Fri Sun
08469Puri-Bangalore weekly Garib Rath special20:2320:252 minSat

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Srikakulam Road Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Srikakulam Road station master or Indian Railways Website.