Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Tirupati Railway Time Table, Tirupati Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Tirupati along with Tirupati station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Tirupati station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Tirupati and when it will depart from Tirupati Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Tirupati Station : 98
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
08056Tirupati-Kolkata Shalimar SpecialSource19:45Sat
08055Shalimar-Tirupati Special18:00DestinationFri
08569Visakhapatnam-Kollam Sabarimalai Special22:0022:055 minMon Fri
57430Gudur Tirupati Passenger20:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16780Madurai-Tirupati Bi-weekly Express10:20DestinationFri Sun
12867Howrah-Puducherry Express01:2001:222 minMon
12708Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express21:35DestinationMon Thu Sat
17416Haripriya Express08:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16351Mumbai-Nagercoil (Via Tirupati) Express10:4512:0075 minWed Sun
56041Tirupati-Pondicherry PassengerSource04:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12626Kerala Express21:0521:072 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12868Puducherry-Howrah (Aurobindo) Express19:4519:505 minThu
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express09:0809:102 minTue Sat
57273Hubli Tirupati InterCity Passenger21:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22856TirupatiSantragachi Superfast ExpressSource19:55Tue
17405Krishna ExpressSource05:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12835Hatia-Yesvantpur Express22:0022:055 minMon Wed
57639Tirupati Guntur PassengerSource15:15Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16204Garudadri ExpressSource06:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16382Kanniyakumari-Mumbai CST Express03:3503:4510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17488Tirumala Express05:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express03:4503:472 minThu
12797Venkatadri SF Express07:3007:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12889Tatanagar-Yesvantpur SF Express22:0022:055 minSat
56214Tirupati Chamarajanagara Fast PassengerSource20:55Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12763Padmavati ExpressSource17:00Mon Tue Thu Sat Sun
56213Chamarajanagara Tirupati Fast Passenger05:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12734Narayanadri Express06:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12646Millennium Express17:1017:122 minWed
16688Navyug Express01:2001:222 minFri
16688-SlipNavyug Express SlipSourceDestinationFri
12707Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti ExpressSource05:45Tue Thu Sat
17209Seshadri Express19:5520:005 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16687Navyug Express09:0809:102 minTue
16203Garudadri Express20:05DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57258Kakinada Port Tirupati Passenger02:50DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17230Sabari Express00:3000:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17481Bilaspur-Tirupati Express16:15DestinationWed Sun
17481-SlipBilaspur Manmad Express SlipSourceDestinationWed
12757Tirupati-Coimbatore Intercity ExpressSource14:50Tue Thu Sun
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express14:3514:405 minWed
12732Secunderabad-Tirupati Express09:30DestinationTue Thu
12863Howrah-Yesvantapur Express23:4023:455 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57257Tirupati Kakinada Port PassengerSource01:05Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17210Seshadri Express05:2505:305 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17482Tirupati-Bilaspur ExpressSource10:35Mon Fri
16352Nagercoil-Mumbai Balaji Express21:4022:1030 minMon Fri
17402Machilipatanam-Tirupati Express04:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12544Tirupati-Yesvantpur Tri Weekly SF IntercitySource14:50Mon Wed Sat
57640Guntur Tirupati Passanger11:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12645Millennium Expres07:3007:355 minSun
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express03:4503:472 minMon
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express12:1012:4030 minSun
16053Tirupati Express17:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12836Yesvantpur-Hatia Express14:3514:405 minThu Sat
12543Yesvantpur-Tirupati Tri Weekly Intercity13:30DestinationTue Thu Sun
17406Krishna Express21:25DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16057Saptagiri Express09:30DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
08471Bhubaneswar - Tirupati Weekly Special09:45DestinationSun
57411Tirupati Gudur PassengerSource13:45Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17480Tirupati-Puri ExpressSource10:35Tue Thu Sat Sun
08472Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly SpecialSource14:00Mon
17487Tirumala ExpressSource20:50Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12731Tirupati-Secunderabad ExpressSource16:45Wed Fri
12659Gurudev Express09:0809:102 minMon
16317Himsagar Express09:0809:102 minSat
12625Kerala Express03:5503:572 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57429Tirupati Gudur PassengerSource06:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17401Tirupati-Machilipatnam ExpressSource19:40Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17401-SlipTirupati-Narsapur Express SlipSourceDestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17429Rayalaseema Express08:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16054Chennai ExpressSource09:55Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17430Rayalaseema ExpressSource16:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57412Gudur Tirupati Fast Passenger13:00DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12798Venkatadri SF Express18:3018:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12644Swarna Jayanti Express17:1017:122 minSat
22855Santragachi-Tirupati Superfast Express18:00DestinationMon
17404Narasapur Tirupati Link Express04:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express09:5010:0010 minWed
16381Mumbai CST - Kanyakumari Express15:1015:155 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16779Tirupati-Madurai Bi-Weekly ExpressSource13:35Mon Sat
12764Padmavati Express07:00DestinationMon Wed Fri Sat Sun
16058Saptagiri ExpressSource17:20Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57475Tirupati Guntakal PassengerSource08:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17229Sabari Express00:3000:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12864Yeswantapur-Howrah Express02:3002:355 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17415Haripriya ExpressSource20:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express07:3007:355 minWed
12758Coimbatore-Tirupati (Triweekly) SF Intercity Expre13:30DestinationMon Wed Sat
57274Tirupati Hubli InterCity PassengerSource06:05Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16318Himsagar Express01:2001:222 minTue
16318-SlipHimsagar Express SlipSourceDestinationTue
56042Puducherry-Tirupati Passenger22:40DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17479Puri-Tirupati Express16:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat
17479-SlipPuri-Shirdi Express SlipSourceDestinationSat
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express11:1011:155 minSat
12890Yesvantpur-Tatanagar (Weekly) SF Express14:3514:405 minTue
12733Narayanadri ExpressSource18:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
57476Guntakal Tirupati Passenger17:55DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express06:1006:155 minWed

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Tirupati Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Tirupati station master or Indian Railways Website.