Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Vasai Road Railway Time Table, Vasai Road Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Vasai Road along with Vasai Road station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Vasai Road station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Vasai Road and when it will depart from Vasai Road Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Vasai Road Station : 67
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
09406Yeshwantpur-Ahmedabad Special07:5508:0510 minTue
09405Ahmedabad Yesvantpur (Weekly) Special03:5504:005 minSun
09222Secunderabad-Porbandar Weekly Special06:1006:2010 minThu
09221Porbandar Secunderabad Weekly Special18:2018:3010 minTue
16531Garib Nawaz Express23:3523:405 minTue
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express23:4523:505 minSun
11096Ahimsa Express23:4523:505 minThu
12997Tirunelveli - Hapa (Biweekly) SF Express12:3512:405 minTue
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express23:0523:105 minTue Thu
19019Bandra T - Dehradun Express00:4300:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16333Veraval Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express20:3020:355 minFri
59046Valsad-Bandra Passenger19:5920:012 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express04:1004:155 minMon
17203Bhavnagar(T)-Kakinada Town Express18:2018:255 minSun
59045Vapi Passenger10:2610:282 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express00:1000:155 minWed
59441Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Passenger00:0100:1312 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59441-SlipAhmedabad Passenger SlipSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
19312Indore Pune Express04:1004:155 minTue Fri Sat
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express23:4523:505 minMon
59440Ahmedabad Passenger13:3513:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12960Bhuj-Dadar Bi-weekly SF Express11:1511:183 minTue Fri
19215Saurashtra Express09:2409:262 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express03:3503:405 minTue Sun
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express23:0523:105 minMon
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express20:2520:305 minSat
59442Ahmedabad Mumbai Central Passenger03:0503:072 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16532Garib Nawaz Express23:0523:105 minSat
59461Borivali Dahanu Shuttle16:1916:212 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express23:0523:105 minSun
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express23:3523:405 minWed
11095Ahimsa Express00:1000:155 minFri
12431Trivandrum-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express19:3019:355 minWed Fri Sat
11088Pune Veraval Express23:4523:505 minFri
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express22:4522:505 minSun
11087Veraval Pune Express00:1000:155 minSun
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express06:1006:155 minFri
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express20:2520:305 minMon
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express23:3523:4510 minThu
12977Marusagar Express21:0521:105 minMon
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express20:2520:305 minTue Sun
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express20:2520:305 minWed
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express23:0523:105 minWed Fri
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express21:0521:105 minWed Thu
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express22:4522:505 minThu Sat
19568Dwarka-Madurai Vivek Exp18:2018:255 minSat
11091Bhuj - Pune (Weekly) Ahimsa Express00:1000:3020 minThu
59439Ahmadabad Passenger13:5013:522 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express23:3523:405 minMon Sat
12978Marusagar Express03:3503:405 minSat
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express18:2018:255 minMon
12432Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Rajdhani03:3503:405 minMon Wed Thu
12959Dadar-Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express00:5000:533 minWed Sat
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli Express10:5010:555 minSat Sun
19567Madurai-Dwaraka Vivek Express09:0509:105 minTue
19311Pune Indore Express19:5019:555 minWed Sat Sun
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express23:3523:405 minFri Sun
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express18:2018:255 minTue Thu Fri
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express22:4522:505 minWed
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express22:4522:505 minFri
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express06:1006:2010 minTue Sun
17204Kakinada Town- Bhavnagar Express06:1006:2010 minFri
06501Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad Garib Rath Special09:0509:105 minWed
11092Pune-Bhuj Ahimsa Express23:4523:505 minTue
16334Thiruvananthapuram Veraval (Weekly) Express22:4522:505 minTue
06502Ahmedabad -Yesvantpur Garib Rath Special03:5504:005 minThu

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Vasai Road Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Vasai Road station master or Indian Railways Website.