Railway Reservation

Search Trains Here :
From Station
To Station


Viramgam Jn Railway Time Table, Viramgam Jn Railway Station Code, Enquiry

Please find Route Map of trains to Viramgam Jn along with Viramgam Jn station location map. This list below presents trains that pass through Viramgam Jn station. Click on any train to know more about it like its route, starting point. When it will reach Viramgam Jn and when it will depart from Viramgam Jn Railway Station, Day of arrival and departure. Hope this makes your travel easier.

List of Trains and Train Numbers From & To Viramgam Jn Station : 92
Train CodeTrain NameArriavalDepartureStop timeDays of run
09222Secunderabad-Porbandar Weekly Special16:1316:152 minThu
09221Porbandar Secunderabad Weekly Special08:2808:302 minTue
09562Okha - Bandra Terminus Weekly Special19:5319:552 minWed
09561Bandra Terminus Okha Weekly Special10:2610:282 minThu
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express19:5119:532 minSun
59049Valsad Viramgam Passenger20:10DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12971Bhavnagar Express07:0607:082 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59548Okha Ahmedabad Passenger12:0512:1510 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12905Porbandar-Howrah SF Express14:0114:032 minMon Thu Fri
59460Veraval Mumbai Central Passenger Express21:0821:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express09:0309:041 minMon Tue
29059Hapa InterCity Express19:0919:112 minTue
12972Bhavnagar Bandra Express00:4300:452 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19569Okha Varanasi Express21:4821:502 minFri
19119Ahmedabad Somnath Intercity Express11:5011:555 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59230Bhavnagar Botad Passenger01:5802:002 minThu
16333Veraval Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express09:5309:552 minFri
19120Somnath Ahmedabad Intercity Express14:5714:581 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12477Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi SF Sindhu Express09:5309:552 minWed
19025Surat Bhavnagar Express Slip10:4410:462 minThu
19025-SlipSurat Bhavnagar Express Slip SlipSourceDestination
19132Kutch Express01:2601:282 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17203Bhavnagar(T)-Kakinada Town Express08:2608:282 minSun
59503Viramgam Okha Fast PassengerSource11:35Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19017Saurashtra Janata Express03:4603:482 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19222Veraval-Ahmedabad Somnath Express02:4602:482 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19215Saurashtra Express21:5822:002 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express09:5309:574 minSat
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express04:2604:282 minTue Fri
19059Surat-Jamnagar InterCity Express19:0919:112 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12475Hapa - Jammu Tawi Sarvodaya SF Express09:5309:552 minThu
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express08:4908:501 minSun
19221Ahmedabad-Veraval Somnath Express23:0423:062 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15636Guwahati Okha Dwaraka Express19:2719:281 minTue
12950Kavi Guru Express12:5612:571 minMon
12478Jammu Tawi - Jamnagar (Weekly) Sindhu SF Express15:3615:382 minMon
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express13:1113:132 minWed
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham Express20:2620:271 minThu
11088Pune Veraval Express09:0809:102 minFri
11087Veraval Pune Express14:0114:032 minSun
19006Saurashtra Mail21:0821:102 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19026Bhavnagar Surat (Slip) Express01:5802:002 minThu
14311Ala Hazrat Express07:5107:532 minWed Fri Sat Sun
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express16:1216:131 minFri
16337Okha - Ernakulam (Biweekly) Express09:5309:552 minTue Sun
12476Jammu Tawi - Hapa Sarvodaya SF Express15:3615:382 minTue
59504Okha Viramgam Fast Passenger16:35DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19005Saurashtra Mail06:2906:312 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19005-SlipSaurashtra MailSourceDestinationMon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
19566Uttranchal Express07:2607:282 minMon
59050Viramgam Valsad PassengerSource07:30Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19116Sayaji Nagari Express03:5303:552 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19565Uttaranchal Express16:0816:102 minSat
11466Jabalpur Somnath Express (via Bina)09:2809:302 minTue Sun
59511Mahesana Viramgam21:15DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19216Saurashtra Express04:3504:372 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19115Sayaji Nagari Express01:1501:172 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
22905Okha Howrah Triweekly SF Express13:5914:012 minMon Thu Fri
11465Somnath-Jabalpur Express17:1317:152 minTue Sun
15635Okha Guwahati Dwarka Express19:5119:532 minSat
16338Ernakulam Okha (Bi-weekly) Express08:1308:141 minThu Sat
11091Bhuj - Pune (Weekly) Ahimsa Express13:5013:522 minThu
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express08:2608:282 minMon
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express23:0723:092 minFri Sat
11463Somnath-Jabalpur Express17:1317:152 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sat
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express16:0816:102 minThu
59547Ahmedabad Okha Passenger13:5014:0515 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
19018Saurashtra Janata Express18:4818:502 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
12906Howrah-Porbandar SF Express10:2510:261 minWed Sat Sun
12906-SlipHowrah-Porbandar SF Express SlipSourceDestinationWed Sat Sun
29060Surat InterCity Express09:1409:162 minWed
59512Viramgam MahesanaSource16:25Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express03:2303:252 minMon
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express08:2608:282 minTue Thu Fri
19570Varanasi Okha Weekly Express04:2604:282 minSun
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express08:1308:141 minWed
59509Mahesana Viramgam Passenger10:20DestinationMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express16:1216:131 minTue Sun
19060Jamnagar-Surat InterCity Express09:1409:162 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
17204Kakinada Town- Bhavnagar Express16:1216:131 minFri
18401Puri - Okha (Weekly) Express05:0505:061 minMon
19131Kutch Express03:0603:082 minMon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
59510Viramgam Mahesana PassengerSource06:00Mon Tue Thu Fri Sat Sun
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express05:0505:061 minSat
11092Pune-Bhuj Ahimsa Express09:1809:202 minTue
16334Thiruvananthapuram Veraval (Weekly) Express08:1208:142 minTue
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express19:2619:282 minFri
12949Kavi Guru Express14:4414:462 minSat
11464Jabalpur-Somnath Express09:2809:302 minMon Wed Thu Fri Sat
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express23:0723:092 minWed Sun
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express14:0114:032 minWed
14312Ala Hazrat Express18:3618:382 minMon Tue Fri Sun

Disclaimer : Please note the information about trains to & from Viramgam Jn Station might change. The train timings, day of travel and other details might change. Please verify details about trains from Viramgam Jn station master or Indian Railways Website.